Linley & Simpson Roundhay Reviews

4.34 Rating 88 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay
Read Linley & Simpson Roundhay Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 237 0281

Email:

roundhay@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Location:

54 Street Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Roundhay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay could have been better because your staff could have called me back and ensured something was in place. I was ignored
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay were great because the staff were very helpful
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to friends and family because they are helpful, efficient, knowledgeable and have a simple and transparent cost structure without almost everything being ‘an extra’ - unlike some of their competitors
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was memorable because all the team are good but Emma and Jon are exceptional, Emma’s experience of the market really shines through
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Roundhay and would recommend them because this is the third time they have found me a great tenant within in days
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was cracking because the whole process of finding and me a flat and getting the process done for me was fast and efficient..: I would like to thank Jon and his brilliant team for getting me sorted
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to a friend because they are incredibly friendly and efficient. Responding to emails and returning any missed calls, in good time. As a first time buyer, i was provided with outstanding customer service, from a lady named Harriett who unfortunately no longer works with the company.Her kind and caring nature helped to put any concerns that i may have had at ease, going above and beyond her station to help me. Our initial viewing of the property was provided by a young man named William, who allowed us our own time to view the property, and did not rush as we had experienced on previous occasions. He was very polite and friendly, and had answered any questions that we had. If he did not know the answer her provided this to us at a later date. i would highly recommend this branch, and would definitely use their services again
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
They know exactly what they are doing and their staff are excellent
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Roundhay and would recommend them because they made moving so easy, Jon answered all questions and made me feel at ease throughout. Moving day and the paperwork was ready to sign and then the handover of the keys. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to move
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay were great because finding the new tenant was easy
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Roundhay to a friend because they got me great tenants, listen to what I want.. do the job requested on time
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the service at Linley & Simpson Roundhay because it was simple and not too pushy. The process was well laid out and there was no ambiguity involved. Jon and Rick were the sales agents who showed the property and helped me through the process of finalizing the property and signing the tenancy agreement. All-inclusive it was an amazing experience
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay because of the amount Rik was invested in helping us find the right property.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I would not recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay because they are disorganised and don’t communicate well between themselves. This rental has been very difficult from day 1
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to friends and family because they are very friendly and professional. I completely trust them.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay were great because they were so responsive and professional. We had total confidence they were actively managing our property and giving good advice. We wouldn’t choose anyone else as the service can’t be bettered.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to a friend because they were helpful and friendly. When anything needed to be chased they were quick and professional
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was positive because they were quick to let the property, kept me informed throughout and genuinely seem to have my interests at heart.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was memorable because the team were friendly and helpful but were a bit forgetful at times re: paperwork
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay is rated 4.34 based on 88 reviews