Linley & Simpson Roundhay Reviews

4.34 Rating 88 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay
Read Linley & Simpson Roundhay Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 237 0281

Email:

roundhay@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Location:

54 Street Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Roundhay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Linley & Simpson Roundhay staff were good because they are very effective in finding tenants. Excellent evaluation value and reasonable. Big portfolio of clients. Excellent inventory.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I would not recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay because there were several careless mistakes made which felt un professional. The flat is great however which is the main thing.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay could have been better because they used incorrect images for my brochure. Even after it was pointed out to them it still wasn’t changed. Viewers often pointed it out on viewings. Certain members of staff were rude and this was complained about at the time. The agent looking after my property was lovely then it got handed over to another member of staff but I was not informed so there were mixed messages. I bought the original property from Linley and Simpson which is why I chose them to sell the property but the standards have reduced since last using them the first time. A previous potential buyer had put an offer in that was rejected. A particular member of staff rang this buyer when she thought sales were getting slow on my property without my permission to ask if they wanted to resubmit their offer when previously mentioned I was not willing to reduce my price. It was giving the buyer false hope and made my trust in Linley and Simpson decrease
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to anyone because the service they have provided to was meeting what I expected and I have already recommended to a friend of mine who would contact Linley & Simpson for advice.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay were helpful because they seemed to really get it!
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
“ I have used Linley & Simpson to manage the property for the last 10 years, the service received is one of the best experienced. I awarded the company the sale of the property for this reason. I would recommend Linley & Simpson to other colleagues and friends.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
The experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was good because everyone that I dealt with was helpful, friendly and efficient throughout the experience.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they will listen to the type of tenant you are looking for, not just accept the first applicant.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Roundhay to a friend because they know the area, know the market and are the best in the business.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was cracking because Staff are friendly; the company is trustworthy; professional and communication is excellent.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay because they are very professional, cheerful, hardworking and get results.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay could have been better.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
The experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was fantastic because as I said above they have been absolutely amazing from start to finish, literally the only estate agents I’ve had a positive experience with in both rental and sales.
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Roundhay and would recommend them because their customer service from the second my enquiry was made to moving in and beyond has been outstanding. The speed the team responded to my calls and try to help was truly another level and for that I will always be really grateful
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was memorable
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay were great because they made my friend impressed and he delivered his thanks to me for recommending L&S to him
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Roundhay to anyone because they have a large range of properties for all budgets
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was positive because mistakes happened but they were dealt with quickly & efficiently
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the service at Linley & Simpson Roundhay because they provide a quality, professional service
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
The experience at Linley & Simpson Roundhay was good because the staffs were clear about the application steps and kept me informed throughout
(Roundhay) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Roundhay is rated 4.34 based on 88 reviews