LiquidLEDs Reviews

4.81 Rating 31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LiquidLEDs

How would you rate LiquidLEDs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant selection of hard to find bulbs. So happy! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very fast delivery and globes weren’t damaged at all given they were delivered interstate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy transaction. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is only the second occasion I have purchased bulbs from LiquidLEDs, the reason being the products are excellent and do not need replacing. One bulb arrived damaged and a replacement was promptly sent. Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product at a great price, only let down by the delivery experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Delivery expedited quickly, and after sales treatment could not have been better. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time with a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly responsive and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality products, quick postage and good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product is great. The bulbs are performing well. They have v good dimming response a stable light. The ordering was simple and the delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Finally found the LED candle globes I’ve been searching for. Great light great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great, prompt service! High quality product. Will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Im happy with the product, and you guys sent it on time. So thanks for that.but sendle is the worst delivery service, the driver never came to my door,left the product at 7eleven,i sent an email to which i got reply after 2 days, called their service center twice and both representatives told me a different story.very annoying"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Warda, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that there was an issue with the courier company. I will lodge an enquiry with Sendle. Kind regards, LiquidLEDs support
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product and superfast delivery. Will be shopping with LiquidLEDs again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good led can't go wrong Thanks rod"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I came across LiquidLEDS from a Google search. I was very impressed with the professional, friendly service. I'm pleased with the LED's which were well packaged and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product. Quick turnaround time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service and fast! Brilliant product at an excellent price.. thank you so much. Looking forward to more purchases soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service. Ordered Monday PM and received Wednesday AM."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivered in a couple of days. Lights dim without flicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
LiquidLEDs is rated 4.81 based on 31 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This