LiquidLEDs Reviews

4.79 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LiquidLEDs

How would you rate LiquidLEDs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Highly responsive and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great quality products, quick postage and good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product is great. The bulbs are performing well. They have v good dimming response a stable light. The ordering was simple and the delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Finally found the LED candle globes I’ve been searching for. Great light great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great, prompt service! High quality product. Will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Im happy with the product, and you guys sent it on time. So thanks for that.but sendle is the worst delivery service, the driver never came to my door,left the product at 7eleven,i sent an email to which i got reply after 2 days, called their service center twice and both representatives told me a different story.very annoying"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Warda, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that there was an issue with the courier company. I will lodge an enquiry with Sendle. Kind regards, LiquidLEDs support
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and superfast delivery. Will be shopping with LiquidLEDs again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good led can't go wrong Thanks rod"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I came across LiquidLEDS from a Google search. I was very impressed with the professional, friendly service. I'm pleased with the LED's which were well packaged and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product. Quick turnaround time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service and fast! Brilliant product at an excellent price.. thank you so much. Looking forward to more purchases soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. Ordered Monday PM and received Wednesday AM."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivered in a couple of days. Lights dim without flicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy, quick, no problems! Lights are amazing, exactly what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had the product. Had a good range. Delivered in reasonable time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The bulbs looks pretty! Its perfect! The style of the bulb is what I am looking for, the wattage is the exact brightness needed as well! Superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great company to deal with and follow through the sales process"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good looking collection of led globes"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product, Good communication. Very slow delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
LiquidLEDs is rated 4.79 based on 24 reviews