LiquidLEDs Reviews

4.82 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LiquidLEDs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate LiquidLEDs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service and fast! Brilliant product at an excellent price.. thank you so much. Looking forward to more purchases soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service. Ordered Monday PM and received Wednesday AM."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivered in a couple of days. Lights dim without flicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy, quick, no problems! Lights are amazing, exactly what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Had the product. Had a good range. Delivered in reasonable time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The bulbs looks pretty! Its perfect! The style of the bulb is what I am looking for, the wattage is the exact brightness needed as well! Superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great company to deal with and follow through the sales process"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good looking collection of led globes"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product, Good communication. Very slow delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good communication with Michael, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The globes I ordered arrived in 3 days, very well packaged and in perfect condition. They are exactly as descibed and working brilliantly! Tracking also made following their journey very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Peraon named Michael service so efficient and quick respond on my email. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
LiquidLEDs is rated 4.82 based on 34 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This