LiquidLEDs Reviews

4.83 Rating 41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LiquidLEDs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate LiquidLEDs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Finally found the LED candle globes I’ve been searching for. Great light great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great, prompt service! High quality product. Will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Im happy with the product, and you guys sent it on time. So thanks for that.but sendle is the worst delivery service, the driver never came to my door,left the product at 7eleven,i sent an email to which i got reply after 2 days, called their service center twice and both representatives told me a different story.very annoying"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Warda, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that there was an issue with the courier company. I will lodge an enquiry with Sendle. Kind regards, LiquidLEDs support
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product and superfast delivery. Will be shopping with LiquidLEDs again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good led can't go wrong Thanks rod"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I came across LiquidLEDS from a Google search. I was very impressed with the professional, friendly service. I'm pleased with the LED's which were well packaged and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product. Quick turnaround time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic service and fast! Brilliant product at an excellent price.. thank you so much. Looking forward to more purchases soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Ordered Monday PM and received Wednesday AM."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivered in a couple of days. Lights dim without flicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy, quick, no problems! Lights are amazing, exactly what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Had the product. Had a good range. Delivered in reasonable time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The bulbs looks pretty! Its perfect! The style of the bulb is what I am looking for, the wattage is the exact brightness needed as well! Superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company to deal with and follow through the sales process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good looking collection of led globes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, Good communication. Very slow delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good communication with Michael, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The globes I ordered arrived in 3 days, very well packaged and in perfect condition. They are exactly as descibed and working brilliantly! Tracking also made following their journey very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LiquidLEDs is rated 4.83 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This