Little Nutkins Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Little Nutkins

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Nutkins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with products and speed of delivery and very helpful.
Posted 7 hours ago
Super fast delivery and lovely products
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy, fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy! Excellent customer service! Lady I spoke to was lovely šŸ˜Š thank you so much for my sons colour changing wellies and puddle suit. We both love them! Will definitely be buying again!

Sorry not the best photo and taken from a video!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery, polite customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
It was easy to find what I wanted, shipping and delivery were fast, and I’m very pleased with what I ordered. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and really pleased with the product.
Posted 10 months ago
Great delivery, great product! Super happy.
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely website with lots of brilliant products to choose from. Customer service is excellent and we received our order very quickly. Would definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service and fast delivery!
Posted 10 months ago
Brill customer service. Fast delivery. Beautiful products and a lovely personal touch
Posted 10 months ago
My first order from little nutkins was packaged well and delivered quickly. The toys I ordered are a beautiful quality and fun, quirky designs. The service was polite and I got a lovely thank you email. I will definitely order from here in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Fab! Amazing service and went above and beyond to make sure I got my item when needed!
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality product, arrived in good time and the little one loved it šŸ‘šŸ»
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous products and fabulous service.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service! Great quality product. Thank you. Will shop again!
Posted 11 months ago
Fast international delivery, good packaging.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service no hick ups xXx
Posted 11 months ago
I had a question about the product in advance and Little Nutkins gave me an honest answer. Also, ordering and delivery was quick and efficient. I am very satisfied with this company and its customer service!
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful customer service, fast delivery, very competitive prices! I have never had to return or get a refund but I’m sure neither would be an issue!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 11 months ago
Little Nutkins is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews