Little Nutkins Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Little Nutkins

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Nutkins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Really happy, fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Little Nutkins? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very happy! Excellent customer service! Lady I spoke to was lovely šŸ˜Š thank you so much for my sons colour changing wellies and puddle suit. We both love them! Will definitely be buying again! Sorry not the best photo and taken from a video!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, polite customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was easy to find what I wanted, shipping and delivery were fast, and I’m very pleased with what I ordered. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and really pleased with the product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great delivery, great product! Super happy."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely website with lots of brilliant products to choose from. Customer service is excellent and we received our order very quickly. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and fast delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brill customer service. Fast delivery. Beautiful products and a lovely personal touch"
Posted 1 month ago
"My first order from little nutkins was packaged well and delivered quickly. The toys I ordered are a beautiful quality and fun, quirky designs. The service was polite and I got a lovely thank you email. I will definitely order from here in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab! Amazing service and went above and beyond to make sure I got my item when needed!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product, arrived in good time and the little one loved it šŸ‘šŸ»"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous products and fabulous service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! Great quality product. Thank you. Will shop again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast international delivery, good packaging."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service no hick ups xXx"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a question about the product in advance and Little Nutkins gave me an honest answer. Also, ordering and delivery was quick and efficient. I am very satisfied with this company and its customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful customer service, fast delivery, very competitive prices! I have never had to return or get a refund but I’m sure neither would be an issue!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 1 month ago
Little Nutkins is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews