LJ Workwear Reviews

4.90 Rating 49 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LJ Workwear
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read LJ Workwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 838495

Write Your review

Tell us how LJ Workwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid for items on 29th August, then told on 8th September that they are out of stock. Poor service.
Posted 2 months ago
I really love how LJ workwear have done our logo. Delivery and communication very good and quality of uniforms are great too.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, very helpful and responded promptly to my questions. Great quality. Very fast delivery. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
Fab service and excellent product
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service and Quality and a great personal service
Posted 1 year ago
First class service and very helpful member of staff
thank you
Posted 2 years ago
LJ workwear offers an excellent service and the quality of their embroidery is second to none. We will be a repeat customer!
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy and Profesional service
Posted 2 years ago
Worked really well with me on getting logo to look good. good communication and I am really pleased with the end results. I now look like a very professional dog groomer. I will be back for more.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy process to get our logo onto a good quality at shirt. The company took the time to perfect the design so it looked just right. Happy with the service and will definitely be going back in the near future!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from Jordan as usual
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and professional service
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality workwear which lasts and always delivers on time. They are very good with their communication. Having the online ordering system is brilliant as it saves time and lets you track what workwear each staff member is given each year.
Posted 2 years ago
We have worked with LJ workwear on many occasions and the service and quality has always been the best.

We will 100% continue to use LJ Workwear on any future projects!
Posted 2 years ago
We were very pleased with the prompt service that we received
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service. Efficient delivery & high quality work wear at a great price.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and helpful service - also Jordan went out of his way to get a delayed order to me asap
Posted 2 years ago
Jordan helped me out with an urgent order and had my jackets to me within 10 days and that was them having to set up new embroidery for the logos etc.

Would highly recommend them

Cheers Jordan you're a star
Posted 2 years ago
Having dealt with numerous companies over the years, I opted for LJ due to locality and the need for a speedy turnaround having a corporate event a few days later. Wow, these guys are good. Exceptional quality, professionalism, easy to work with and competitive. LJ for me every time going forward.
Posted 2 years ago
The most friendly and efficient workwear company I've ever used. I just keep coming back to LJ now because I know it will be an easy and enjoyable experience.
Posted 2 years ago
LJ Workwear is rated 4.90 based on 49 reviews