Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 86 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd:

Over 60 years experience within the Heating and Plumbing industry in both the domestic market and Commercial market.<br /> We cover all aspects of work, ranging from repairing a single tap washer or blocked sink right through to boiler replacements and underfloor heating.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8664 9099

Email:

info@logicalheatingplumbing.co.uk

Location:

4 Oak Grove Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent company - would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service at all times
Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Warm, supportive engineers attends to do my hot water and heating jobs.

Good, polite staff response on telephone.

Good management response to my one and only complaint so far. I believe my complaint will be resolved sooner and with empathetic and understanding skills. I will submit my complaint in writing and expect your quick response.

These represents the reason why I have been working with LHPS LTD for well over 15 years.

Many thanks for your past support and this survey.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, efficient, useful updates via text
Posted 1 year ago
quick and honorable
Posted 1 year ago
LHPS Ltd always provide us with exceptional services at reasonable costs. We are not looking to change this supplier who has became an important part of our maintenance team.
Posted 1 year ago
Replaced gas boiler.. Work was done competently and quickly. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to respond and always professional. Will always choose LHPS first to assist with our Hearing and Plumbing problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful on the phone when resolving my issue of a dropping temperature gauge on the boiler
Posted 1 year ago
Very expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew was very good and Jo and Lindsay are also very helpful. A special thanks to Darren for his work getting the kitchen fitted at Rectory Rd. Thanks also to Sean. Everyone is helpful and polite. I have no hesitation in recommending your company.
Posted 1 year ago
They always provide good service and I have never had any problem with them so far. All there jobs are quality done..
Posted 1 year ago
Very punctual and polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Smart presentable and polite staff. They know what they are dying
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very profession in their work. They know how to solve plumbing problems with ease.
I think one of the best plumbing companies in London.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, would recommend this company to everyone
Posted 1 year ago
Expertise and professionalism at affordable prices
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Very hard working and Always on time been using LHPS for a few years now very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality heaters which work very well.
Posted 1 year ago
Logical Heating &amp; Plumbing Solutions Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 86 reviews