Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 86 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd:

Over 60 years experience within the Heating and Plumbing industry in both the domestic market and Commercial market.<br /> We cover all aspects of work, ranging from repairing a single tap washer or blocked sink right through to boiler replacements and underfloor heating.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8664 9099

Email:

info@logicalheatingplumbing.co.uk

Location:

4 Oak Grove Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service - Shaun very helpful and polite. I am using them for all my properties now.
Posted 3 months ago
Was able to get someone to come out next day, had good communication on scheduled time and the technician who attended was knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Experience and polite youngman
Posted 6 months ago
Receiving the quotes were very prompt.
Posted 6 months ago
Ended up with a leak after the kitchen tap replacement but the came around again and sorted it.
I also had to ask them to redo the bath seal.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service at a great price
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Responded quickly with visit quote and fix. Wouldnt hesitate in using them again....and the hot water for my shower is lovely!
Posted 6 months ago
I needed to have my boiler moved, some new pipework installed and a fault repaired, LHPS came next day to review what was required, they next day sent a quote for the work which I thought was very competitive, once the work was agreed to be carried out they organised start quickly and the work was completed similarly quickly. The guys who carried out the work were left alone in my home, they took great care to keep everything clean and tidy and I had no reservations in leaving them home alone. the work was carried out to a very high standard and I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend their services.
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt and reliable.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleasant and helpful. The two ladies in the office are always helpful also Darren Sean and the men who come out to do the work. One of my colleagues who recommended them has used this firm for the last ten years and has had no complaints about their work. She is always happy to recommend them to other people.
Posted 7 months ago
Overall good service but they did delay in resolving the issue.
Posted 7 months ago
From my first call Logical Heating and Plumbing were polite and knowledgable. They carried out work at my house and business to a very high standard at a reasonable price. I can’t recommend them highly enough!!!
Posted 7 months ago
As usual getting the job done efficiently. Have used the company for a few years now.
Posted 7 months ago
Didn’t turn up
Posted 7 months ago
Really good and professional team.
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Posted 7 months ago
best company in town
Posted 7 months ago
Use them several times. Always prompt - work good.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, prompt and timely visits, always polite and knowledgeable
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, helpful, accommodating service from LHPS staff across the board. Having used them to deal with two separate issues around the same time I have little hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 8 months ago
Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 86 reviews