Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 86 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd:

Over 60 years experience within the Heating and Plumbing industry in both the domestic market and Commercial market.<br /> We cover all aspects of work, ranging from repairing a single tap washer or blocked sink right through to boiler replacements and underfloor heating.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8664 9099

Email:

info@logicalheatingplumbing.co.uk

Location:

4 Oak Grove Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service - Shaun very helpful and polite. I am using them for all my properties now.
Posted 4 months ago
Experience and polite youngman
Posted 7 months ago
Great service at a great price
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Responded quickly with visit quote and fix. Wouldnt hesitate in using them again....and the hot water for my shower is lovely!
Posted 7 months ago
I needed to have my boiler moved, some new pipework installed and a fault repaired, LHPS came next day to review what was required, they next day sent a quote for the work which I thought was very competitive, once the work was agreed to be carried out they organised start quickly and the work was completed similarly quickly. The guys who carried out the work were left alone in my home, they took great care to keep everything clean and tidy and I had no reservations in leaving them home alone. the work was carried out to a very high standard and I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend their services.
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt and reliable.
Posted 7 months ago
From my first call Logical Heating and Plumbing were polite and knowledgable. They carried out work at my house and business to a very high standard at a reasonable price. I can’t recommend them highly enough!!!
Posted 8 months ago
As usual getting the job done efficiently. Have used the company for a few years now.
Posted 8 months ago
Really good and professional team.
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, prompt and timely visits, always polite and knowledgeable
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly, helpful, accommodating service from LHPS staff across the board. Having used them to deal with two separate issues around the same time I have little hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 9 months ago
I am so glad I came across LHPS. Both engineers who attended were very knowledgeable and pleasant. LHPS told me how much the work would cost and that was exactly what I was billed for. Even though there were hiccups due to the state previous engineers (not from LHPS) had left the system, the team worked tirelessly to fix my boiler in time for the Christmas break. A big thank you from me and my family. I would definitely recommend LHPS to friends and family.
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service and very knowledgeable engineers
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and efficient. Thank you very much
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional, impressive and clean service. Nice to deal with and friendly plumber and helpful office staff. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
The plumber did a very good job in difficult surroundings
Posted 10 months ago
Always reliable and helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service. Arrived on time and kept informed of when they would turn up.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to deal with and professional
Posted 10 months ago
Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 86 reviews