Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 86 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd:

Over 60 years experience within the Heating and Plumbing industry in both the domestic market and Commercial market.<br /> We cover all aspects of work, ranging from repairing a single tap washer or blocked sink right through to boiler replacements and underfloor heating.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8664 9099

Email:

info@logicalheatingplumbing.co.uk

Location:

4 Oak Grove Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had to ask three times for a contract which I eventually got but it was hard work
Posted 1 year ago
They are efficient and the services they provide are value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve frequently used LHPS for emergency call outs and general jobs. Their staff are always knowledgable, and get the job done to a high standard
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied on your prompt and professional service
Posted 1 year ago
LHPS really helped us out where others had failed and did it in a helpful organised and cost effective way. They do what they say they will when they say they will and that’s so valuable.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with service.Would recommend to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable , turn up on time and do a good job.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic services! Best I’ve ever used, quick, reliable and very clean with fair prices!
Posted 1 year ago
First class service
Posted 1 year ago
The works always done on time and to a satisfactory standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Separate e mail sent re radiator disappointment
Posted 1 year ago
nice one. They did the job very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Always turn up when one needs them and very clean workers. Long may it last.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used the team for years / they always sort for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Good work as usual
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer arrived in very good time, and was able to resolve the problem in an efficent manner.
Posted 1 year ago
prompt and helpful engineers.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Job - very happy with the completed work from from LHPS Ltd. The team were polite, tidy and helpful - would highly recommend these guys for your next plumbing job!
Posted 1 year ago
We have had our en-suite completely updated, very happy with the quality of the work and the team who worked in our home.
Posted 1 year ago
Logical Heating &amp; Plumbing Solutions Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 86 reviews