Logo X Inc Reviews

4.69 Rating 157 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Logo X Inc

Write Your review

Tell us how Logo X Inc made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service, quick response , easy to process orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service from Jamie, and the products we ordered are perfect. I am sure we will again order from Logo X."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great, perfectly and consistence"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sibby and Jamie were my reps, and both were incredibly helpful. Getting the art proof was a bit slow, but the turnaround for actually printing our order was much faster than anticipated and expected. Overall I'm very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sibby was my Representative on my order. He is very professional and patient. When we received the order we were very happy. Thanks again Sibby!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The Logo X team was very responsive and easy to work with. The turn around time for the artwork and product delivery was much quicker than other companies we have used in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Logo X provided excellent customer service along with an exceptional product. The quality of the item along with the high res logo printed on it exceeded my expectations. The communication and approval process throughout the order was also exceptional. The prices were also very reasonable, and items were delivered on time as promised. I highly recommend Logo X!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service, high quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service at a reasonable price from Logo X. Product looks like a quality product and turn around from order to delivery was swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have ordered these mugs on several occasions and have found the service and quality outstanding!. Deliveries are always on time and they work very hard to make sure we have what we want in the time we need it. I will be happy to recommend Logo X and their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value for low price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They look good and are reasonably priced too. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value for low price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great badges. Good price. Quick turnaround too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fully happy with the items, delivered earlier than expected. Overall service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service at Logo X. The umbrellas ordered were to a high specification. We are very pleased with the service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Strong bag with high quality logo print, perfect for the occasion it was ordered for. Great service from Logo X with a very fast turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great notepad and perfect for the occasion it was ordered for. Brilliant service from Logo X and very fast turnaround on products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, from LogoX, a good value product, we chose the embossed logo and it look really professional. Would recommend LogoX for promotional gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent value provided on this item. Quality, which delivers the message we wish to convey, at a cost we're happy to pay. Definitely worth it! In addition, David at Logo-X (and staff) were very helpful concerning our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Logo X Inc is rated 4.69 based on 157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support