https://logogeniuspro.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://logogeniuspro.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://logogeniuspro.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All your digital marketing needs are fulfilled at Logo Genius Pro. Whether it is a logo design or a web design, ecommerce website or video animation, you can get anything done from them. Not just that, they provide me the amazing services for creative writing as well, they are so professionals and all-rounders!
Posted 1 week ago
I had heard a lot about the great experience my friend had with their website and application development. When I decided to write a book and got to know they provide book writing services as well, I went to them without any second thought. Without any surprise, they showed the same skill for my book needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Logo Genius Pro is a god send!! It proved to be the one solution to all my problems. They did everything from the logo design and website creation to the mobile application and branding. All my business needs were catered in the finest of ways by Kevin Keller, who showed true salesmanship.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rethinking your company’s branding strategy is a complex task which I believe needs careful thought and research. Despite all reservations, I took the risk of entrusting Logo Genius Pro with it. And they worked their magic like pros, for sure. After their outstanding work, I went for their digital marketing options too. I have never been so satisfied before!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oscar at team Logo Genius Pro made sure I was listened to very carefully and every detail was passed on to me for approval. Their amazing work ethic and attention to detail won me over. No doubt, I see them as becoming the pioneers of the industry really soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team at Logo Genius Pro worked with me and turned my ideas in to the finest ones. I will always be indebted to them and the exceptional work they provide every single time that I entrust them with any work.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Special appreciation for Carl at Logo Genius Pro who made sure they were available every time I wanted to talk things over. The team at Logo Genius Pro does make sure you and your opinions are valued to the utmost level.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The competence with which the team of Logo Genius Pro works, the way they execute things, their attention-to-detail are some of the traits which make clients opt for them. I approached these people and was so happy that I did.
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Davis at Logo Genius Pro was amazing in his conduct and described every little detail of the whole process of how things are done. Not one thing or question was left out or ignored. Every requirement of mine was fulfilled brilliantly.
Posted 1 month ago
The amazing team at Logo Genius Pro surely knows how to convince customers for all the right reasons. Their team delivers and caters to all the customer needs. Be it the web/mobile application or logo design, they have a creative flair unlike any other.
Posted 1 month ago
The service at Logo Genius Pro is exceptionally prompt and up to the mark. I initially contacted them for a logo design, which was delivered outstandingly. Then, talking to Alex Martin from their team made me realize how better it would be if I let them create the website too. I am glad that I did.
Posted 1 month ago
Whether you want to get a logo designed, a website or mobile application created, or just require some fine branding, Logo Genius Pro is the one-stop for all your worries. Their premium content and high-end customer service will win you over like it did for me.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was done quick and professional. Good price everything works well.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service company very professional. Great price and fast delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Professional and helpful. I am very happy to get with this service. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Just my first logo purchase! Now I’m looking forward to the new one next month. Great logo and best price. Second time I want to buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service work. I highly the best was on time. Great customer service!!!! I will definitely use again if needed!!! Thanks again!!
Posted 1 month ago
Experience service work. Delivery on time. Second time I will buy again. Thanks...
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for great logo work. Delivery on time and super customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service company and fast delivery work. Next time I will buy again. Thanks for nice product.
Posted 1 month ago
https://logogeniuspro.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews