logoin60min.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend logoin60min.com

Write Your review

Tell us how logoin60min.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I hired them to redesign my company's logo and website interfaces. They had done an exceptional job and I'm happy to work with them.
Posted 1 month ago
They were quick to respond and worked with me to improve my existing logo. They listen and made it to exactly how I wanted!
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Logo in 60 minutes is refreshing. They’re transparent and easy to work with. And they never fail to deliver on time!
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Logo in 60 minutes is refreshing. They’re transparent and easy to work with. And they never fail to deliver on time!
Posted 1 year ago
They are amazing! 60 minutes actually meant 60 here. Amazed with their quality design and their on-time service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your excellent service and our company logo looks very creative and professional on our website.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a really nice experience working with them. They were extremely cooperative and provided us a complete guidance in every step of the design process. I will definitely work with them again very soon!
Posted 1 year ago
What an excellent company I only called to get a logo made and they have a design team to actually print our products Candy bar wrappers Even with a sticky side to help seal them what an awesome group of individuals they even have web services which I might look into later more than just a logo and 60 minutes company thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
logoin60min.com is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews