www.logoinflux.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.logoinflux.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.logoinflux.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Logo Influx is fantastic and I highly recommend them! Everyone loves my logo, it’s professional and perfectly suited.
Posted 1 day ago
Logo Influx went above and beyond what I requested and were spot on with the communication and delivery of what I asked for. I will be using them for future projects 100%.
Posted 6 days ago
Logo Influx Was prompt, courteous and professional! We just asked for one revision and everything was completed as desired and in quick time. Great Work!!!
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I have worked with Logo Influx. I exceedingly pleased with their work on this project just like I was the last project they did for me.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality of logo design and to go with first class service. Couldn’t ask for anything else, highly recommend them to anyone requiring a logo designed. Thank You Logo Influx.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Logo Influx team is incredible. Great design and communication skills. Understood the task perfectly. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are satisfied with their service as they always reply us within one working day and the logo is completely suit our needs. Thank you Logo Influx for your good service and logo.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The designers @ Logo Influx were awesome!!! My designer was a true professional and worked with me every step of the way to ensure I was satisfied with the final result. I'll definitely be using Logo Influx for future projects.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Logo design was fast and simple. Logo Influx responded accurately and promptly to all my revision requests. This is the second time I have used their services and I am always impressed!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Approached Logo Influx for a new logo for my company and it was a seamless and enjoyable experience. Great service and a perfect end result. I highly recommended using them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was nice and easy to do business with Logo Influx. They helped us with a custom website design. Also, their customer support is worth mentioning.
Posted 1 month ago
I hired Logo Influx for my logo design and I am really impressed with the quality of work and professional behavior towards clients. Thanks and keep it up!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered excellent work on this design project and I enjoyed working with them. Communication was top-notch, met all deadlines, and skills were very strong. I enjoyed working with LOGO INFLUX and will hire again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great job Logo Influx. Very happy with the designs and the flow. Very easy to give feedback and integrate new ideas into the finished design. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Logo Influx true professional and exceeded our expectations for what we were looking for. Work was delivered in a timely manner and they presented a number of different designs that all worked in their own unique way.
Posted 1 month ago
It was an outstanding experience. A high level quality Brand identity created with an organized process from the beginning until the end. Great Work Logo Influx!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I would definitely recommend Logo Influx to everyone as they are champions. They are the most professional people I have ever seen in this industry. They have the best customer service team.
Posted 1 month ago
I got my desire Logo Design. I am extremely pleased with the services, response times and overall experience with Logo Influx.
Posted 1 month ago
Logo Influx team is amazing. Easy to work with, great price, professional designs, quick response. A+
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! If you don't know what you need, the team of Logo Influx will give you lots of good ideas. I am very happy with their work.
Posted 1 month ago
www.logoinflux.com is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews