www.logomotix.co.uk Reviews

4.96 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.logomotix.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.logomotix.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was excellent. Designer at Logo Motix always super friendly and delivered everything we needed. There were minor communication problems, but once explained properly everything was solved to our fullest contempt. We can highly recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
The delivery was perfect. we received a perfect Logo, our expectations were exceeded. Logo Motix Designer has taken its time to revise every detail. I thank them!!!
Posted 4 days ago
The cost of Logo Design was low compared to other agencies, but the work was served professionally. Logo Motix team was keeping me updated about every stage of my project.
Posted 6 days ago
It was a pleasure working with Logo Motix. They took my vision and executed it promptly. Very easy to work with and professional from start to end.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Work Logo Motix. They are very attentive to your demands, and works well and design high quality Logos. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Logo Motix never disappoints! I have worked on several projects with them and their work is always excellent. They have talented designer always does things so quickly! I can't even keep up! Thank you, Logo Motix!!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with the work of Logo Motix. Great and Timely delivery of project.I will definitely work with them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of their work and results distinguishes them with others. Great Work Logo Motix, Great Customer Support. Highly Recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of our friend recommended us Logo Motix, we hired them and they delivered a perfect job for our logo design and web design. We also appreciate their customer support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Working with Logo Motix has been the smoothest, most delightful professional experience. The new website has increased sales and e-commerce activity.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've used Logo Motix for doing my two logos the work was fast and first class. I would highly recommend Logo Motix to anyone looking to get quality work done fast and at a very competitive price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I searched for a Logo expert, that is exactly what I got.

The impossible was made possible with their swift work. These guys are the full package. Thank You Logo Motix!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Whenever i need to design my logo for my clothing brand, I loved using Logo Motix to get quotes and see different options.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Job Logo Motix! Multiple revisions until the product met my satisfaction. Very quick turnaround! Will work with this freelancer again.
Posted 1 month ago
I hired Logo Motix to create my business Logo. It was an excellent experience dealing with them. The price was reasonable. The responsiveness and customer service provided were top-notch. The final resulting logo looks great. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Logo Motix has always been professional, punctual, thorough, and flexible when working on our projects. We highly. recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the logo provided by Logo Motix. Their Customer support was good. Overall great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Logo Motix created an amazing logo. I greatly appreciate how responsive the designer was to my suggestions. I will use again their service in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
The team I worked with carried out all I asked for perfectly. Speedy and talented group I was fortunate to receive and work on my logo. Would recommend Logo Motix to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
The Logo Motix Team is very professional and have clear understanding about the requirement. I will recommend to every one and look forward to work in future project.
Posted 1 month ago
www.logomotix.co.uk is rated 4.96 based on 27 reviews