Lounge 4 Events. Furniture - Lighting - Decor Rental Reviews

4.81 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lounge 4 Events. Furniture - Lighting - Decor Rental
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Lounge 4 Events.  Furniture - Lighting - Decor Rental Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

18002776022

Email:

sales@lounge4events.com

Location:

Houston. 3002 Sawdust Rd. Spring
TX. 77380
Austin & SA 14309 Toepperwain Rd. SA. TX.78233
Dallas. 810 S Denton Tap Rd. Coppell
TX. 75019
California. 17811 Sky Park Cir, Irvine CA

Write Your review

Tell us how Lounge 4 Events. Furniture - Lighting - Decor Rental made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The best service ever!!!! Many different options for your party! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lounge 4 Events was extremely professional, they responded quick with the quote and they were on time for both delivery and pick up. The furniture was in amazing condition and very reasonable on pricing! Friendly and Fantastic Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The owners were very professional and assisted me with were the furniture would look best at my party venue. If you are working with a budget, they will assist you in how to stay on budget. If you want the party of the year, I suggest you make an appointment with Lounge 4 Events.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just had a 50th birthday party and discovered Lounge4Events in the process. What an amazing company and team!! Irene could not have been more helpful and she made fabulous suggestions that were instrumental in creating the perfect vibe for my party. They completely exceeded my expectations and truly went above and beyond! I highly, highly, highly recommend and will use them for all my future events.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hired them for my wife’s 40th birthday party and was the best decision we made! Excellent recommendations and support for the party arrangements. They executed every single detail they said they would be able to do and exceeded my expectation. The guest at the party were very impressed as well. Great job Irene and team and thanks for making my wife’s 40th a memorable one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company is very attentive to your needs. They provide exceptional customer service and keep the lines of communication open at every step. They even went out of their way to accommodate me on some last minute changes and this was critical to the success of my event. Lounge4Events is the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service. Communication was quick and reliable. Furniture was delivered and collected as arranged. The chairs and tables were in a very good condition and were prefect for our event! Will definitely use Lounge 4 Events in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The white leather sectionals came in great condition. Great value, easy process, speedy delivery and pick up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service is amazing, the furniture that I rented for my event were in perfect shape. I really recomend them for any events or occasion 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lounge 4 Events was very professional, quick response on quote and on time for both delivery and pick up. The furniture was in mint condition and very reasonable on pricing! Friendly and Fantastic Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lounge 4 Events is AWESOME! Over the years Irene has been a continuous blessing to me, my Company and my Clients. Their friendliness, professionalism, and quality of service surpasses my expectation EVERY time! If your looking for lounge furniture look no further, LOUNGE 4 EVENTS IS THE PLACE TO BOOK!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleasant customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The light up cocktail tables and orbs added to the festive atmosphere for our Vegas style evening. Lounge 4 Events delivered our rentals prior to the event and gave us excellent directions in turning on the lighting with or without the remote control. Pick up was easy and convenient, as well. This is the second time we have rented furniture for special occasions from Lounge 4 Events. We would recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The lounge items I got for the party was a huge hit! Everyone asked where I got the beautiful benches - and they loved the uniqueness of lounge furniture over the typical folding chairs. They really 'elevated' the event! Irene was helpful and Alex was so kind/polite during the delivery/set up! I'm definitely going to use lounge4events again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We were happy with the work of Irene and staff at Lounge 4 Events. They worked well with the venue and were accommodating for our event.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Let me start by saying I love nothing more than giving reviews on amazing experiences. I understand things can go wrong, but i believe in customer care is the lifeline of any company. I am a business owner myself, so I also understand the importance of quality assurance. So, this was not an easy, or valuable, use of ,my time. With that being said...This company is a COMPLETE joke! They have zero professionalism in their work ethic or communication processes. After reaching out TWICE to add items to give them more business for my event, they canceled on me 5 days before our company LAUNCH! No attempt to resolve their OWN issue and I wasn't even upset with the lack of organization at the point of disruption. Simply asked they refer back to the estimates THEY sent to coordinate and ensure we had the order correct. Instead of discussing, they had someone, other than my sales rep, call to cancel my order. No reasonable excuse, just pure laziness. Also, not one person I was in contact with spoke English well, nor could relay back what was said and even typed over to them. So disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've worked with Lounge 4 Events in Houston and Dallas. Each time, the experience has been exceptional. I look forward to working with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Irene and Enrique Macias, Owners of Lounge4Events, are not only business partners, they are dear friends and are some of the most honest business people I've known in my entire career. They are always eager to help, don't try to sell more than you need, always on time and the quality of their product is always top notch. I love them and you will too.
Lounge 4 Events.  Furniture - Lighting - Decor Rental 5 star review on 21st February 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They have been one of the best companies I've ever collaborated with. Each area of service is well defined and efficient. Thank you for awesome service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was a extraordinary service the furniture look grate and the seting with the lights made a big difference. Thanks Lounge4
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lounge 4 Events. Furniture - Lighting - Decor Rental is rated 4.81 based on 37 reviews