Love My Pond Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Love My Pond
Read Love My Pond Reviews
From the first time I contacted Love My Pond they were extremely helpful in making suggestions re my large dam which was completely overgrown with duckweed. Over the following months I continued to ask questions which were promptly answered. Finally after deciding to improve my dam as per previous advice by the Love My Pond team I purchased
the Dam it Bundle. So far I have used the Biostim Pellets and connected up the aerators. I have one in its final position and the other in a temporary spot waiting on suitable conditions to move it. It is hard to tell if the pellets are working yet, only time will tell. When the weed has fully dispersed ( now down to about 15% ) I will use the Blue Black Pond Dye.
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to talk to and organise what I needed.
Love My Pond really do know their stuff.
Would recommend without a second thought
Chris W
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent , fast , lowest prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi 'Love my Pond' Team, I recently installed a Biosteps 10 biological filter and Matala EZBio prefilter for my pond and talk about a massive difference, water is clearer and fish happier. We are so happy with the results that my father in law has ordered a Biosteps 10 filter package for his pond!! Thanks for your prompt service and helpful team members. Cheers Andrew Noosaville Qld
Love My Pond 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with, always prompt to respond to any questions and products supplied quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
thanks for all your help and the maximum attention to detail on my order. love the product, too!
Posted 2 months ago
In early October I ordered a Matala Biosteps Pro kit which consisted of a filter, pump and UV clarifier and pipework for my 9,000 litre fish pond. Good communication by the staff at Love my Pond who were very helpful and my order was dispatched quickly and arrived promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, quick to deliver. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommended, after being let down by three other companies, love my pond came through with flying colours, thanks guys excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
EVEN THOUGH I MADE A MISTAKEN IN MY ON LINE ORDER I WAS CONTACTED BY EMAIL AND THE PROBLEM FIXED QUICKLY ..
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SEVICE AND DELIVERY ..
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly service, fast delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Love My Pond is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews