LoveKnitting Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LoveKnitting
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate LoveKnitting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I love everything about this store...the service is second to none..superfast postage & yarn is always well packed in a beautiful organza bag...I use their Plymouth cotton yarn for dishcloths/hand towels & face washer it is a superb yarn in lots of colours and hope to be buying it from LoveKnitting for ever..Yvette"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They sent me updates every step of the way from me ordering it, to it being delivered. And it arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Can supply any wool in type and colour and brand I need. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Stock is fantastic, deliveries are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic range of yarns, competitive pricing and the speediest delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to order on line, goods received within 3 days. Prompt action meant I was able to complete the article I was knitting within a deadline set."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great place to go for more specialist yarns and always good value for money. Delivery is usually prompt and always nicely packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great offers and very quick with my order. Plus offered a discount off next order so willing to reward return custom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent range of products. Pictures and colours are very realistic. Deliveries are always correct and extremely fast, arriving within 2 days usually. The products are always of a good quality and really nicely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, very very quick service, made an order the Evening before, received order first thing next Morning, packaged so impressively in organza drawstring bags, made me very happy! Now placed second order, again free delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient, friendly service. Customer kept informed of status of order. Nice touches - pretty net bags, smiley faces and sweeties in package. Excellent prices - and even better sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LoveKnitting is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This