LoveKnitting Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LoveKnitting

How would you rate LoveKnitting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

8 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
They sent me updates every step of the way from me ordering it, to it being delivered. And it arrived quickly

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about LoveKnitting in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"They sent me updates every step of the way from me ordering it, to it being delivered. And it arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jennifer
"Can supply any wool in type and colour and brand I need. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Louise Johnston
"Stock is fantastic, deliveries are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic range of yarns, competitive pricing and the speediest delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
JANET MCDONALD
"Easy to order on line, goods received within 3 days. Prompt action meant I was able to complete the article I was knitting within a deadline set."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Avril Hatfield
"Great place to go for more specialist yarns and always good value for money. Delivery is usually prompt and always nicely packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Victoria Wilson
"Great offers and very quick with my order. Plus offered a discount off next order so willing to reward return custom"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wendy
"Excellent range of products. Pictures and colours are very realistic. Deliveries are always correct and extremely fast, arriving within 2 days usually. The products are always of a good quality and really nicely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sabina Hurst
"Excellent, very very quick service, made an order the Evening before, received order first thing next Morning, packaged so impressively in organza drawstring bags, made me very happy! Now placed second order, again free delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Linda Galloway
"Fast, efficient, friendly service. Customer kept informed of status of order. Nice touches - pretty net bags, smiley faces and sweeties in package. Excellent prices - and even better sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
LoveKnitting is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This