LoveKnitting Reviews

4.65 Rating 46 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend LoveKnitting
474 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
60 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
46 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
03AM
3AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact LoveKnitting?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LoveKnitting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Their prices are on the high side, so I have been in the habit of waiting for discount codes. The problem is, they don't seem to work. I have contacted them at least three times about this issue (at different times), and they always have an excuse (eg time zone - which I checked before trying to place the order). They then say to get in touch with them when you have a problem (which I do) and it can days for them to get back to you, which means that code is no longer valid anyway... All I can say is - once is unfortunate, twice is coincidence, anything more is a pattern. I will not be giving them any further business, when there are other alternatives, such as woolwarehouse, with whom I have NEVER had a problem."
Posted 4 months ago
Are you LoveKnitting? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I love loveknitting! The website is attractive and easy to use. Their range of yarns are broad and varied, featuring cheaper colourful yarns aplenty as well as more independent brands in more luxury fibres. A massive database of patterns as well. I like the offers and promotions that are run regularly. Orders always received promptly and well packaged in organza bags. There is always a 10% off code on the packing slip as well which is nice. They keep me coming back!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good delivery timescale and really pleased with the wool I purchased and how the package was presented. Will be using www.loveknitting.com for many more patterns and wool."
Posted 4 months ago
"I like to keep a stock of knitting patterns to help me decide my next project. I happened upon the LoveKnitting web site, and selected a number of patterns on 2 occasions expecting to receive them by post. When all bar 2 failed to arrive, and I chased them up I was told that they could only be downloaded - which I did not want. Having discovered that I had already been charged £25.60 and £43.58 for patterns which I have not (and never will) download, I was refused a refund. I consider this company to be both INEFFICIENT (their web site did not make it clear that some patterns could only be downloaded) and THOROUGHLY DISHONEST!!! I will certainly not be buying any of my wool from them."
Posted 5 months ago
"Lots of great yarns to choose from plus a wide range of accessories. There are some real savings to be made in their seasonal saled. Ordering online is easy and deliveries are fast."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have had a few orders and the goods I ordered were wrapped well and a day early too. There site is so well done it makes me very happy. .."
Posted 8 months ago
"They always deliver either early or on time"
Posted 8 months ago
"I love everything about this store...the service is second to none..superfast postage & yarn is always well packed in a beautiful organza bag...I use their Plymouth cotton yarn for dishcloths/hand towels & face washer it is a superb yarn in lots of colours and hope to be buying it from LoveKnitting for ever..Yvette"
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery great customer service"
Posted 9 months ago
"The quality and speed of delivery are excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products and great service quick delivery and reliable service."
Posted 1 year ago
"A wonderful selection, the right price and quick service. Also prepaid returns if needed - even if its not their mistake but you ordered the wrong wool - AS I did. Very good company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Loveknitting.com is my favorite knitting website. Besides having a wonderful selection of yarn, reasonable pricing and sales, they also send amenities like candy, a soft netting bag with ribbon that I can use for gifts, new catalog. I get my orders 2-3 days out and never had any billing disputes. The products are of good quality and colors are quite close to the displays. Thank you for your wonderful service!! and I can always use more netting bags for gifts."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of yarn at reasonable prices. Order processed quickly - can't wait to start using my new yarn."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing wrong with products, but I'm put off because they use Hermes delivery and they throw parcels over back gate before I get to the door - even in the rain!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Service excellent and very prompt."
Posted 1 year ago
"Service excellent and very prompt."
Posted 1 year ago
"They sent me updates every step of the way from me ordering it, to it being delivered. And it arrived quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use and broad rang of yarn to choose from.only complaint is postage price, have to buy 35£ to get free postage."
Posted 1 year ago
"Can supply any wool in type and colour and brand I need. Brilliant."
Posted 1 year ago
LoveKnitting is rated 4.65 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access