LoveKnitting Reviews

4.74 Rating 46 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend LoveKnitting
496 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
98 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
64 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
56 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
20 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM
11AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact LoveKnitting?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LoveKnitting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very good delivery timescale and really pleased with the wool I purchased and how the package was presented. Will be using www.loveknitting.com for many more patterns and wool."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Are you LoveKnitting? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I like to keep a stock of knitting patterns to help me decide my next project. I happened upon the LoveKnitting web site, and selected a number of patterns on 2 occasions expecting to receive them by post. When all bar 2 failed to arrive, and I chased them up I was told that they could only be downloaded - which I did not want. Having discovered that I had already been charged £25.60 and £43.58 for patterns which I have not (and never will) download, I was refused a refund. I consider this company to be both INEFFICIENT (their web site did not make it clear that some patterns could only be downloaded) and THOROUGHLY DISHONEST!!! I will certainly not be buying any of my wool from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of great yarns to choose from plus a wide range of accessories. There are some real savings to be made in their seasonal saled. Ordering online is easy and deliveries are fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have had a few orders and the goods I ordered were wrapped well and a day early too. There site is so well done it makes me very happy. .."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They always deliver either early or on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love everything about this store...the service is second to none..superfast postage & yarn is always well packed in a beautiful organza bag...I use their Plymouth cotton yarn for dishcloths/hand towels & face washer it is a superb yarn in lots of colours and hope to be buying it from LoveKnitting for ever..Yvette"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The quality and speed of delivery are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent products and great service quick delivery and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A wonderful selection, the right price and quick service. Also prepaid returns if needed - even if its not their mistake but you ordered the wrong wool - AS I did. Very good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Loveknitting.com is my favorite knitting website. Besides having a wonderful selection of yarn, reasonable pricing and sales, they also send amenities like candy, a soft netting bag with ribbon that I can use for gifts, new catalog. I get my orders 2-3 days out and never had any billing disputes. The products are of good quality and colors are quite close to the displays. Thank you for your wonderful service!! and I can always use more netting bags for gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great choice of yarn at reasonable prices. Order processed quickly - can't wait to start using my new yarn."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nothing wrong with products, but I'm put off because they use Hermes delivery and they throw parcels over back gate before I get to the door - even in the rain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Service excellent and very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service excellent and very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sent me updates every step of the way from me ordering it, to it being delivered. And it arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use and broad rang of yarn to choose from.only complaint is postage price, have to buy 35£ to get free postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Can supply any wool in type and colour and brand I need. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always fast and efficient and reliable Good choice of patterns and wool"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent yarns, wide choice, many special offers, fast and careful delivery, gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LoveKnitting is rated 4.74 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support