LoveKnitting Reviews

4.70 Rating 24 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend LoveKnitting

How would you rate LoveKnitting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

23 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Alison Cheshire
Great choice of yarn at reasonable prices. Order processed quickly - can't wait to start using my new yarn.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about LoveKnitting in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Alison Cheshire
"Great choice of yarn at reasonable prices. Order processed quickly - can't wait to start using my new yarn."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nothing wrong with products, but I'm put off because they use Hermes delivery and they throw parcels over back gate before I get to the door - even in the rain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Service excellent and very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Service excellent and very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gomersall
"Always fast and efficient and reliable Good choice of patterns and wool"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ildiko Eros
"Excellent yarns, wide choice, many special offers, fast and careful delivery, gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery was fast, great yarn quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The wrong yarn was sent - their mistake - no refund Dreadful after sales and they’re just not bothered I wish I had read all their negative feedback before ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jan Fox
"Good selection if yarns. Ordered wool on Wednesday, delivered Thursday. Beautifully presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amelia Bannock
"Great rang2 of goods reasonable postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gaynor Horton
"Always a pleasure to buy from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Guest
"Always quick and efficient service; a huge choice of patterns and yarns at very competitive prices and a real desire to please customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jill Miskimmin
"lovely range of colours,and quick and efficent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
MARGARET
"Great selecting of knitting yarns and equipment, and excellent service, Delivery is quick and well packaged, haven't had any problems,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"The items were dispatched immediately and package extremely well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Just awesome customer support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent products at great prices. Fast and efficient delivery always beautifully presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Love Knitting is an excellent website. Such a great selection of yarns,patterns and accessories. As reward for your loyalty there is a 10% reduction if you purchase again within a month."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs Dawson
"They have a great website and a fabulous range of yarn; I have never been disappointed. (The yarn comes in lovely little bags that are also very useful!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Very quick delivery and brilliant packaging, well done Love knitting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
LoveKnitting is rated 4.70 based on 24 reviews