LoveKnitting Reviews

4.69 Rating 29 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend LoveKnitting

How would you rate LoveKnitting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The quality and speed of delivery are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products and great service quick delivery and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A wonderful selection, the right price and quick service. Also prepaid returns if needed - even if its not their mistake but you ordered the wrong wool - AS I did. Very good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Loveknitting.com is my favorite knitting website. Besides having a wonderful selection of yarn, reasonable pricing and sales, they also send amenities like candy, a soft netting bag with ribbon that I can use for gifts, new catalog. I get my orders 2-3 days out and never had any billing disputes. The products are of good quality and colors are quite close to the displays. Thank you for your wonderful service!! and I can always use more netting bags for gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great choice of yarn at reasonable prices. Order processed quickly - can't wait to start using my new yarn."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nothing wrong with products, but I'm put off because they use Hermes delivery and they throw parcels over back gate before I get to the door - even in the rain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Service excellent and very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Service excellent and very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use and broad rang of yarn to choose from.only complaint is postage price, have to buy 35£ to get free postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always fast and efficient and reliable Good choice of patterns and wool"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent yarns, wide choice, many special offers, fast and careful delivery, gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery was fast, great yarn quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The wrong yarn was sent - their mistake - no refund Dreadful after sales and they’re just not bothered I wish I had read all their negative feedback before ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good selection if yarns. Ordered wool on Wednesday, delivered Thursday. Beautifully presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great rang2 of goods reasonable postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always a pleasure to buy from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Always quick and efficient service; a huge choice of patterns and yarns at very competitive prices and a real desire to please customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"lovely range of colours,and quick and efficent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selecting of knitting yarns and equipment, and excellent service, Delivery is quick and well packaged, haven't had any problems,"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The items were dispatched immediately and package extremely well."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
LoveKnitting is rated 4.69 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This