LoveKnitting Reviews

4.75 Rating 32 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend LoveKnitting
292 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
17 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
21 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
18 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
20 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
22 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LoveKnitting made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lots of great yarns to choose from plus a wide range of accessories. There are some real savings to be made in their seasonal saled. Ordering online is easy and deliveries are fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you LoveKnitting? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback LoveKnitting receives. Reply Free
"They always deliver either early or on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality and speed of delivery are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent products and great service quick delivery and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A wonderful selection, the right price and quick service. Also prepaid returns if needed - even if its not their mistake but you ordered the wrong wool - AS I did. Very good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Loveknitting.com is my favorite knitting website. Besides having a wonderful selection of yarn, reasonable pricing and sales, they also send amenities like candy, a soft netting bag with ribbon that I can use for gifts, new catalog. I get my orders 2-3 days out and never had any billing disputes. The products are of good quality and colors are quite close to the displays. Thank you for your wonderful service!! and I can always use more netting bags for gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great choice of yarn at reasonable prices. Order processed quickly - can't wait to start using my new yarn."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Nothing wrong with products, but I'm put off because they use Hermes delivery and they throw parcels over back gate before I get to the door - even in the rain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Service excellent and very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Service excellent and very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to use and broad rang of yarn to choose from.only complaint is postage price, have to buy 35£ to get free postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Always fast and efficient and reliable Good choice of patterns and wool"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent yarns, wide choice, many special offers, fast and careful delivery, gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery was fast, great yarn quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The wrong yarn was sent - their mistake - no refund Dreadful after sales and they’re just not bothered I wish I had read all their negative feedback before ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good selection if yarns. Ordered wool on Wednesday, delivered Thursday. Beautifully presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great rang2 of goods reasonable postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always a pleasure to buy from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always quick and efficient service; a huge choice of patterns and yarns at very competitive prices and a real desire to please customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
LoveKnitting is rated 4.75 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support