Lovely Jubbly Removals Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lovely Jubbly Removals
Read Lovely Jubbly Removals Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovely Jubbly Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely Jubbly Removals 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Tom
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service big move from bristol to hereford today and it all went like clock work, thanks team Mark , paul and hayley x
(Mark) - Posted 2 days ago
Really friendly, honest and professional service. Made the whole thing a breeze - we actually quite enjoyed moving house with Lovely Jubbly!
(Mark) - Posted 2 days ago
Really friendly, honest and professional service. Made the whole thing a breeze - we actually quite enjoyed moving house with Lovely Jubbly!
(Mark) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks guys, it was our pleasure. hope you both enjoy you new home.
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly and fast
(Mark) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Kath, short but sweet .
Posted 4 days ago
Great company nothing was to much trouble.Moved some distance from Bristol everything came together perfectly.
(Mark) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much Caroline.
Posted 4 days ago
Collected stuff from st andrews scotland. Very friendly and incredibly helpful. Thanks so much!
(Mark) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Tom. Was a challenging day. Take care.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely Jubbly Removals are absolutely fantastic: their customer service is great, they instill confidence in how they handle the whole process, they are friendly and happy to answer any questions, they did an amazing job on our house move (in 30+ degrees heat!), and their prices are great too. I would highly recommend them, to anyone, and hope to be able to use them again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic review. see you soon for the box collection.
Posted 4 days ago
They were great. Nothing was too much trouble. Turned up as promised and had full PPE. Would highly recommend..
(Mark) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Graham from all the team, they really did appreciate your generosity. Good Luck in you new home.
Posted 1 week ago
Every aspect of our dealings with Lovely Jubbly was as good as it could possibly be : efficient,polite,careful and professional in every respect on our move from Bristol to Cambridge. We can’t recommend them highly enough and would definitely use them again.
(Mark) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you guys, it was our privilege and hope you both enjoy your new home.
Posted 1 week ago
If your looking for a professional removal firm with many years of experience and a ‘can do’ attitude then look no further.
We’ve used Mark and his highly skilled team at Lovely Jubbly removals many times over the years and they have delivered an exceptional standard of service every time. Thanks Guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great support and continued loyalty Dan. The whole team really appreciates it and look forward to supplying you with our services in the future. Lovely Jubbly Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderul service and wonderful staff thank you paul and janet williams
(Mark) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Paul and we did still manage to get to Liverpool on time 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good to communice, on time, friendly. All great. Thanks a lot
(Mark) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a pleasure Ralph, thank you. Hope you tenants love the new fridge.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely Jubbly Removals are really Lovely Jubbly! Very helpful and personal service, very flexible and providing the utmost care with everything. Moving house during a pandemic in the pouring rain could have been stressful but these guys were brilliant.- everything felt very safe and efficient.This service would be worth more than 5 stars if I could give them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Jenny, I would agree. I don’t think we have ever moved someone in such torrential rain. Was rather funny when Paul got caught under the waterfall cascading over your front door though lol.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, staff, communication and price. I have already recommended your services
Posted 3 weeks ago
These chaps totally exceeded my expectations. Everything from the initial quoting process through to the end of the job was handled professionally and as promised. Whilst in my property, the team were really efficient whilst being so friendly and funny, which was really nice during what can be a stressful time! They treated my belongings with care and respect which meant I was free to get on with other things. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. It seems that he who dares, does indeed win! Thanks team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review and for choosing Lovely Jubbly removals as your preferred removal company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! Highly recommend
(Mark) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! Highly recommend
(Mark) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Made what could be a stressful day, very easy! Moved from Bristol to Nailsea with ease. Lovely team and very professional! Thanks, the move was lovely jubbly!
Lovely Jubbly Removals 5 star review on 4th June 2020
(Mark) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the excellent review and choosing Lovely Jubbly as your preferred removal company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
(Mark) - Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Jubbly Removals is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews