loverwhirl.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend loverwhirl.com

Write Your review

Tell us how loverwhirl.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For me LoverWhirl has become a great substitute for Facebook, Instagram. Now I know for sure that I am communicating with live users and not reading bots' messages. The site is very responsible about checking profiles. At the slightest scam suspicion the account gets blocked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks to LoverWhirl, I now know people from all over the world. I don't even have to leave home to do this. All I have to do is go to the platform and start a conversation with a new friend. There are people from all different countries here, always ready to talk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I liked LoverWhirl for its clear functionality, easy registration and diverse makeup of visitors. They are from all over the world, and there are almost no bots. You can have fun in chats, and you can talk privately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What I used to do in the evenings is watch YouTube or hang out in online games, and still it was boring. But now I am a LoverWhirl user. Now I can chat for hours with interesting and nice interlocutors around the world, my life has become more interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I sometimes get frustrated that even on LoverWhirl people don't want to chat with me. You invite a person to a private conversation, and he does not respond. It happens rarely, but I wish that there were no such cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In order to communicate in person and write to people you like on LoverWhirl you have to pay a lot of money. Of course you don't waste it for nothing, the security here is amazing. But still the price could be lower.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For those who do not know how to spend a boring night I can recommend LoverWhirl. It is easy and payment free to register here. You can communicate immediately after registration in chats with users from all over the world. You will not be bored here for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is pleasant to communicate with people from far away countries, to learn new things about their life, traditions, all this is possible on LoverWhirl. You can come here at any time — in the afternoon, in the morning or at night, and you will always meet a companion. There are no random people here, only verified real accounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Surprisingly LoverWhirl helped me to get over my depression. Here I can communicate with interesting people, who understand me and do not judge. You do not even notice that the interlocutor is thousands of miles away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have never trusted in internet meeting. But my friends assure me that it has not been my luck so far. A friend of mine recently met a woman from another country and is going to visit her. We'll see if things work out for them, maybe I'll change my mind about online meeting, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have never trusted in internet meeting. But my friends assure me that it has not been my luck so far. A friend of mine recently met a woman from another country and is going to visit her. We'll see if things work out for them, maybe I'll change my mind about online meeting, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recently I found out that my mother is getting married to a foreigner. They met on the Internet, on the platform LoverWhirl. I am very happy for my mother, though I am worried.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Where can you meet interesting people if you are from a small village, but on the Internet? I chose the platform LoverWhirl. There are so many girls here, who often write themselves and invite me to meet them. So far we are just chatting, but in summer I want to go to another city and meet one of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If you are one of those people who think that meeting on the street is old-fashioned, meet online. There is a very good and reliable service which I really like - -it's LoverWhirl.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The LoverWhirl service helps me not only to meet different people, but also to learn English. My language skills are only at school, but I really want to improve them. I decided that the best way is to communicate with native speakers, and I do it very well on LoverWhirl.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recently I found out that my mother is getting married to a foreigner. They met on the Internet, on the platform LoverWhirl. I am very happy for my mother, though I am worried.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A long search for a reliable online meeting service led me to LoverWhirl. You have to pay to register, but it's a small amount for what you end up getting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really like foreigners with a different mentality. In my city to get acquainted with them is not real, as it is small and there are almost no tourists coming here. I meet them on the LoverWhirl platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don't be afraid to do something new! Every day life gives us a huge number of opportunities and we don't use them. If you want to expand your social circle, just register on LoverWhirl platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very glad that one day I became a user of LoverWhirl service. I had to pay to register, but it was a small amount. But now I have many friends and acquaintances with whom I not only communicate on the Internet but also meet in real life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
loverwhirl.com is rated 4.7 based on 26 reviews