LPA Now Reviews

4.96 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LPA Now
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LPA Now Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 230 0010

Email:

tellmemore@lpanow.com

Location:

17 High Cross Street
Brampton
CA8 1RP

Write Your review

Tell us how LPA Now made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful explained numerous and complex forms carefully, worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service provided by a very helpful and supportive owner Mr. Malcolm Roberts. The service is fantastic value for money with a five star attention to detail service. Couldn't have done it without you Malcolm! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Kevin. It was a genuine pleasure to help you and your wife.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service: amicable, years of experience communited to help families make sensative informed decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Mark, most appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased that John Earl was able to meet me and my Mum at home to run through the LPA process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks David, glad we were able to help you both.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company . I had absolutely no idea how to apply for a LPA. I contacted LPA now and spoke with Malcolm Roberts. He was extremely helpful and made the application simple for me . It’s a small fee to pay which is 100% worth it for the stress free process . Can’t recommend enough .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your very kind comments Rachael.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service. Malcolm was incredibly helpful and efficient. Would use again. Will recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 star service. Really helpful, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Provided clear advice on the LPA process, provided solutions to potential problems and were very helpful. Fees were very reasonable too. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the whole process from start to finish extremely easy. Malcolm who I dealt with from the start was great at explaining the process, listening to my requirements, and what the next steps would be with estimated timescales overall. Really pleased with service, and very professional. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very kind words Angelo, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I felt supported all the way through excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very trustfull & prompt service - extremely pleased. Most recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been very satisfied with the way it was explained to us and the prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Patricia, it was a pleasure to help you.
Posted 1 year ago
I have to say LPA Now's help has been invaluable in getting this paper trail over the threshold! I hate paperwork. Especially the legalistic kind where the forms are so poorly designed that sequences that have to be adhered to are unclear. The company's staff have a great grasp of what went where and saved me from a couple of expensive mistakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Malcolm was professional but friendly and explained things clearly. He helped me out quickly when I got a bit muddled and everything handled with great care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, friendly and helpful guidance on the unnecessarily complicated business of completing LPA forms and dealing with the crazy bureaucracy of the OPG. Worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and timely service. This team goes above and beyond, they really helped me through a difficult process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks Leila, no trouble at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful service arranging LPAs and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Zoe, I'm glad that we were of help to you.
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted LPA Now by phone about Health LPAs for my parents and was recommended a field agent in the area, who contacted me that same day and set up a date to complete the documents. Very happy with the quick response and straight forward process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Patricia. I'm very glad that you were happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
Having sought help from a couple of solicitors to complete both LPAs for my mother, I was amazed at the price quoted. I came across LPA Now by chance and having used their Home Visit service can highly recommend this. Queries resolved – before, during and after the meeting and at the end of the process the ability to have certified copies produced at a reasonable cost are all recommendations for Malcolm and the team at LPA Now. They made what looked like a daunting process easy, on the mind – and the pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your kind words Kevin, it was a pleasure to help you and your Mum.
Posted 1 year ago
LPA Now is rated 4.96 based on 45 reviews