LPA Now Reviews

4.96 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LPA Now
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LPA Now Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 230 0010

Email:

tellmemore@lpanow.com

Location:

17 High Cross Street
Brampton
CA8 1RP

Write Your review

Tell us how LPA Now made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with Richard. He completed the main questions on line and then sent me the forms which arrived the next day. I managed to spoil a couple of pages and he emailed replacements immediately . Would highly recommend your company Michael Salter
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I phoned the company Wed.morning. By Thurs teatime all the forms were signed, business done. Karen was very caring and friendly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I spoke to Sean on the phone he was so understanding , even though he had to repeat (stuff) more than once to me and answer several questions His patience as really appreciated. Thank You Sean .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy to commend LPA NOW. I have found them to be both friendly and efficient. Malcolm has a very nice way about him and keeps you up to speed on the progress of your LPA. I would definitely recommend using them. Philip Williams
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would recommend LPANOW without hesitation. Based on their broad knowledge, professionalism, and understanding of a very complicated, sensative family matter, this alone was deeply appreciated. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Malcolm provided extremely clear explanations both of the process itself and the implications of the important decisions that needed to be made and was very courteous and considerate of the need to take time to ensure my aged parents understood all the relevant matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Malcolm and the Team were great, easy and efficient service. Thanks Jon
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I needed help organising a LPA for my elderly parents and could not have been more pleased with the professional and personal assistance of Malcolm and his team. I will certainly recommend Beechwood.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Found malcolm to be very polite and helpful,I was worried about doing it,expecting it to be long winded and complicated but malcolm made it completely straight forward and stress free,he couldn't have been nicer and more helpful,would highly recommend him
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They were really helpful and very competitive in price. The person they sent was very helpful and personable and happy to help with any answers would recommend them to anyone who needs help with this.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly people. Good pricing. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
From when I first made contact regarding LPA for my father LPA Now have dealt with the paperwork very professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Professional and personable. Tailored service efficiently delivered. Great value for money when compared to solicitor fees. Many thanks Malcolm for your advice and guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
VERY REASSURING AND EASY TO TALK TO, NO REGRETS CONTACTING LPA
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Malcolm and Rob explained all aspects of of the LPA in a way that made it easily understandable. Speedy and professional with a personal touch. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Contacted on Sunday, appointment booked that day and all completed on Wednesday, which was surprisingly quick. A home visit made this so much easier for my elderly housebound Mum, and the patient way it was explained really helped her. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice people highly recommend, great service, very pleased with everything thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful, clear and concise. A professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful explained numerous and complex forms carefully, worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
LPA Now is rated 4.96 based on 45 reviews