Lucky Monk Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 66 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lucky Monk Co.
Visit Website

Phone:

07895775145

Email:

hello@luckymonk.co

Location:

27 Old Gloucester Street, , London

Write Your review

Tell us how Lucky Monk Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As someone who struggles to fall and stay asleep, Kamiwaza is a game changer. I feel so much more relaxed and as a result, my sleeping pattern and energy levels are so much better. Perfect for anybody who has anxiety or sleeping difficulties. The customer service is remarkable as well, having sent an email with enquiries surrounding the product, they were of great help and responded very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I tried out Kamiwaza after hearing rave reviews from friends but it didn't quite work for me. Fortunately they have a 30-day money back guarantee and I requested a refund. Lucky Monk were super quick to reply and processed my refund that same week. It's refreshing to see a company actually uphold their money back promise with no hassle!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and better product, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sick stuff with unreal quality! Would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality product and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have tried many cbd products and not had much luck but this one has made a huge impact on me an would recommend it to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t really feel the effects at first. But after using it every day for 12 days I really felt the full benefits. It’s a little expensive, but it’s still cheaper than other other 2000mg CBD out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing product that I would recommend to all of my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, big fan of the products - best in the scene!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found that 2000mg dose is much more effective than the 250-1000mg products that I’ve tried. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've purchased the whole range and love them all. I use them as part of my night time routine, and have felt so much more relaxed going to bed, and so much more refreshed when waking up. The Kamiwaza is the standout product in the range. I've tried a lot of different CBD supplements from multiple companies, and this is my absolute favourite. It helps me feel relaxed and, but the addition of the Night Compounds, which I haven't seen anywhere else, really helped me clear my mind and get to sleep quickly and easily. Amazing company, amazing products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and amazing ideas behind the products! Website was clear and easy to use. Would highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product! Lucky monk has really inproved my sleep routine and helped me seize the day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product to help me relax after a long day of work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and amazing customer service! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great comms! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this company. Always have struggled to switch off at night. Honestly, Kamiwaza has helped a lot. Finally starting to look forward to bed time. Also have a lot more energy during the day. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and great service to add to an incredible product. Feeling mentally refreshed on a daily basis!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High quality products. Felt super relaxed after using for the first time. Would recommend 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kamiwaza is an amazing product! Really relaxing and perfect for a good nights sleep! I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service, shipping was quick and took no more than a day. The oil definitely feels very high quality because it makes me sleep like a baby and still wake up feeling energetic. I recommend it and look forward to any future products from Lucky Monk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lucky Monk Co. is rated 4.92 based on 66 reviews