Lucky Tuk Tuk Tours & Beer Crawls San Francisco Reviews

4.87 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lucky Tuk Tuk Tours & Beer Crawls San Francisco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Read Lucky Tuk Tuk Tours & Beer Crawls San Francisco Reviews

About Lucky Tuk Tuk Tours & Beer Crawls San Francisco:

Fun eco-friendly electric powered Tuk Tuks are the way to explore San Francisco. Offering day and evening adventures: Choose from our Ultimate Tuk Tuk City Tours, Craft Brewery Tuk Tuk Crawls, Private Tuk Tuk VIP Tours or Private Charters and Sponsored Event Promotions.

Each Tuk Tuk seats up to 6 guests in comfy heated seats.
Frequent daily sightseeing tours and beer crawls start in Fisherman's Wharf or book a private group Tuk Tuk charter with hotel pickup.

What is a Tuk Tuk? Our cute three wheel Tuk Tuks are a modern-day version of the rickshaw. Each Tuk Tuk seats up to six people and are fully electric - zero emissions! They handle hills like a champ and navigate easily to spots where buses aren’t allowed.

Visit Website

Phone:

4158519190

Email:

letsgo@lucky-tuk-tuk.com

Location:

757, Beach Street,

Bailey did an awesome job taking us through San Fran... Highly recommend!
Lucky Tuk Tuk Tours & Beer Crawls San Francisco 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Posted 7 months ago
We had a great experience . We seen a lot of San Francisco In a 3 house tour .Are guide was great and full of Knowledge.
Lucky Tuk Tuk Tours & Beer Crawls San Francisco 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Posted 7 months ago
WE LOVED EVERY MINUTE - AND ANDY!!! A great way to see and learn A LOT of the City. Andy was very knowledgeable - and charming.
Posted 7 months ago
Kelly was our driver and we totally enjoyed our trip. He gave us an awesome tour and dropped a few nuggets of places to eat too..first time in san Francisco and we totally enjoyed it . Thanks so much Kelly
Lucky Tuk Tuk Tours & Beer Crawls San Francisco 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Posted 7 months ago
It was a great way to see the city especially traveling alone! I had no idea a one the extensive history!
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice to see the town at night. Driver was very informative. Had an Awsome time.
Posted 7 months ago
My family and I loved it!
Posted 7 months ago
We had a wonderful time on our tour with Bailey! He was awesome and a lot of fun 😄
Posted 8 months ago
Andy was an excellent guide!!! Fun way to see the city!!
Posted 8 months ago
Our host Kelly was very knowledgable and made our excursion quite enjoyable!
Posted 8 months ago
Fun way to see the city.
Posted 8 months ago
It was awesome! All 65 of us loved it and Bailey was great...thanks - Karen Vacca
Posted 8 months ago
It was awesome! All 65 of us loved it and Bailey was great...thanks - Karen Vacca
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely fantastic, best way to see everything with Andy 👍
Posted 8 months ago
Fun ride and we had perfect weather
Posted 8 months ago
Our driver and guide, Layla, make the San Francisco tour enjoyable and memorable!

Thanks Layla!
Lucky Tuk Tuk Tours & Beer Crawls San Francisco 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Posted 8 months ago
This was a great experience allowing my husband and I to complete our 3 days in San Francisco by going to places that the bigger coaches didn't take us to. It was amazing to go around the Presidio and the Golden Gate Park and of course the Crooked Street. We felt we had a really good feel for the city after this. Laila, our guide, was very informative and great fun.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent experience, very attentive and knew his city. Helped with photographs and a very nice person.
Posted 8 months ago
This tour was great! Was able top seer all of the local hot spots and stop for pictures several times (which wasn't offered as often on other small tours). Bailey was my guide and he was wonderful, knowledgeable, and kept thur tour upbeat. My only regret was forgetting cash to tip him! It would have also been nice if maybe there were expanded tour options that would offer more time to explore at a stop or two!
Lucky Tuk Tuk Tours & Beer Crawls San Francisco 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Andy was a terrific guide! We greatly enjoyed our tour of SF with him, lots of interesting commentary as he showed us the major sights.
Posted 8 months ago
Lucky Tuk Tuk Tours & Beer Crawls San Francisco is rated 4.87 based on 47 reviews