https://www.lugsto.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.lugsto.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.lugsto.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We booked online in advance and everything was really easy. We just had to drop our bags off, no paperwork etc. The staff was very nice.
Posted 3 months ago
We booked online in advance and everything was really easy. We just had to drop our bags off, no paperwork etc. The staff was very nice.
Posted 3 months ago
I used the services of Lugsto once and I have to say that i was fairly pleased by their efforts and service.

I am a frequent traveller and having the luggage by my side is a little bit of a hassle and i really appreciated the fact that there is finally a service through which I can store my bags and then get my work done and by the end of the day get my bags back and get done with it.
Quick, smart and hassle free! Great service
Posted 4 months ago
I once wanted to store my luggage in Delhi. So I searched for Luggage storage service in Delhi and I found something called Lugsto.
I went to their partner shop and they helped me stow my bag with them. I was very happy with the service.
Posted 4 months ago
A fantastic idea and a very convenient way to store the belongings. We arrived to mumbai central from the airport, left the bags and did all the shopping we wanted luggage free. Booked in advance. It was quick and easy to leave the bags as well as to collect them. I recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Lugsto is economical and convenient way to stow the luggage
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and reasonable price. The service provider from the third party understand how the system works. Feel very secured especially with the insurance that comes with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Very affordable, secure, and easy process! Will be using Lugsto again when traveling in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Nice one good
Posted 1 year ago
Affordable prices, friendly staff and 50+ locations in Delhi to choose from.
Posted 1 year ago
https://www.lugsto.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews