Lunar Bifold Doors Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lunar Bifold Doors
Visit Website

Phone:

02034881224

Email:

info@lunarbifolddoors.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lunar Bifold Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am happy to give this company 5 stars. Overall the quality was good and prices were very reasonable. Customee service was excellent.
Posted 8 months ago
I bought my bifold and rooflight for my extension from these guys. Joel and just team provided excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
I bought my bifold and rooflight for my extension from these guys. Joel and just team provided excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
I bought my bifold and rooflight for my extension from these guys. Joel and just team provided excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
Great Service!
Posted 8 months ago
Lunar, assisted every step of the way from when I ordered to the delivery. All questions were answered and the product was great. Highly recommended!!
Posted 8 months ago
Love the finish and roller system of your bifold doors. My client was very pleased with the doors and service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Just installed our doors today. They look amazing. Josh was very helpful with installation. I was very sceptical ordering online but from ordering to delivery was great. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Just installed our doors today. They look amazing. Josh was very helpful with installation. I was very sceptical ordering online but from ordering to delivery was great. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Lunar Bifold Doors is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews