LUSH Cosmetics Reviews

2.2 Rating 254 Reviews
B-
Happiness Grade
B-

Customer Service - Good

70.59%
Industry Average
In the lush store Manchester Trafford Centre The service was very warm welcoming, helpful and informative throughout I felt that the service throughout I was listed to and I could get everything I wanted and get amazing results
posted 2 months ago - Kelly Ferguson
My niece and I went to Lush in south hills village In Pittsburgh. We had the BEST experience. Elliot and Jules were the best. Elliot helped my niece out with answering her questions about the products. Helped her pick out products she was interested in. Jules was just as kind and informative about all the products. They definitely bring customers service back to were the customer feels special. We will be back for sure!!
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
Not only do I love this Canadian brand . Today I was at the Yorkdale location and even though it was busy three people assisted me including the manager himself. I really applaud the manager of this Yorkdale location cause he runs a great location where team work matters . I walked out with three more products than I intended but this is my fav location every time I go in there I feel welcomed and treated amazingly . Thank you to the store manager and the team at Yorkdale . The client service was 10 ⭐️
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
Ten out of ten for both their customer service and products.
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
Sophia at Queen St . W was a absolute pleasure. Very helpful with great customer service!!!
posted 8 months ago - Maryann Sprajcar
Her exceptional customer service skills, genuine care, and unparalleled dedication truly set her apart.
posted 9 months ago - kim
I just visited the following store: Forum Shops at Caesars - Las Vegas, NV 89109 Rose was a Rock Star - I have never had such great customer service. You have made a consistent customer as a result!!
posted 1 year ago - Mike & Sarah
Have been using their products for years. Today's demonstration of customer service from Victoria at UTC La Jolla was exceptional and stood out amongst the rest. She went beyond recommending a product, she built personal connection and while I stood in a long line as only 1 register was open she asked me if there were any products I would interested in sampling. I've never felt so patient to stand in line. Thank you Victoria!
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
I would like to say a huge thank you to Jessie and Toni from the Southampton store . They were both kind and helpful and went above and beyond what you could expect . Exceptional customer service and they are both a credit to Lush
posted 1 year ago - Teresa
My partner and I went to the Lush in Southampton yesterday (12/11/2022) and received wonderful service from Rosie. She was super enthusiastic, kind, caring, and most importantly she listened to us and answered all of our questions. Was a lovely experience:)
posted 1 year ago - Alistair