LUSH Cosmetics Reviews

2.2 Rating 253 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend LUSH Cosmetics
2.2
Based on 253 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 51%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.2 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how LUSH Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Ms.Moxy
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Ms.Moxy
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Ms.Moxy
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Ms.Moxy
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th March 2024
Laura Wigglesworth
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 29th October 2023
Anonymous
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 11th October 2023
Anonymous
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am using Wasabi Shan shampoo now for two months. My hairdresser was asking what i was using. He said,that my hair has never been in such good condition. He colors my hair every month and even the color stayes much longer nice. Highly recommended!!! Lush 5 star!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I'm 56 and just tried the Seanik shampoo bar for my curly thin hair..I LOVE IT...I air dry my hair and I've tried several poo's lately that dried it into a fuzzy mess...the bar smells awesome...beachy...make my hair sqeek and when it drys it feels lightweight and not coated with garbage....and the shine...my new favorite
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024 LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024 LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024 LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nat at Pacific Fair was fantastic. Not too pushy, knowledgeable about the products, super friendly, and had a laugh with us. People like her keep you going back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My hair is thinner b/c I had cancer. While shopping at the Menlo Park Mall, I stopped in an attempt to get some products that may help thicken my hair and/or promote growth. I spoke with Michelle on 3/12 who recommended the Wasabi Kui Shampoo, Big Shampoo and Roots hair treatment. It's too soon to see any noticeable results - we'll see how it goes . . .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had such an amazing experience with a lovely lady named Nat at pacfair lush she was so well educated on all the product ingredients and incredibly welcoming highly recommend her!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a lovely time at the Trafford store today with my friend, I had a hair consultation with Andrew, they helped me pick out a routine for my, honestly limp, hair and sensitive scalp, felt really listened to and looked after, and I plan on coming back to purchase full size products when I know if I like the samples they gave me, very pleased!
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely experience today Liverpool.store Tyler was so friendly and helpful and nothing was to much trouble he helped me pick the right products for my friend all with a big smile Sarah was lovely on till and also manager Sophie such a lovely shop and can't wait to come back thanks Debbie Farley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was all about the 3 young women at the 59th street Columbus circle underground mall. I could smell the bath bombs from the open door, I was not going to walk in because it wasn't in my budget but it seemed welcoming enough to window shop/ aromatic experience without actually buying on this visit. Like I told the young and energetic and enthusiastic woman I only splurge on lush about twice a year, but she was friendly but not pushy so I decided to go with cheep cheep the bath bomb, and had her throw in a treat of a small piece of karma soap which im enjoying. The other young woman laughed at my how cheap cheap I am which made me smile. I plan on going to this location on my birthday in June. So the bath bomb chick was a bright pretty yellow which I loved but I expected way too much from the mentioned pop rocks in it, I would have really enjoyed more popping and crackling it was more of a consistent fizz, didn't feel like poprocks at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is deeply disappointing to see Lush openly disregard the immigration laws of the United States and display such disrespect towards our Law Enforcement (ICE) on their storefront. If Lush truly believes in their stance, they should demonstrate it by leaving their doors unlocked and permitting individuals to take products without payment. Their support for individuals who violate our laws and exploit taxpayer-funded services is a blatant display of disrespect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We bought a gift box for my daughter, who uses Lush products, Nicole in the Canterbury branch was extremely helpful, asked what our daughter was like, explaining what the various products were for etc, she showed us a few boxes, and we chose one which is beautifully packaged and perfect for her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another awesome experience at LUSH in south hills village in Pittsburgh. Jules, EM and Elliot are wonderful. I said I could walk into their store in a bad mood and I would walk out in a good mood. They are just so helpful! I can’t say enough wonderful things about all of them! Will see you soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Online Order #S4145577 Ordered 3 products Conditioner missing in box Shampoo open Customer service does not respond Do NOT BUY from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In the lush store Manchester Trafford Centre The service was very warm welcoming, helpful and informative throughout I felt that the service throughout I was listed to and I could get everything I wanted and get amazing results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My niece and I went to Lush in south hills village In Pittsburgh. We had the BEST experience. Elliot and Jules were the best. Elliot helped my niece out with answering her questions about the products. Helped her pick out products she was interested in. Jules was just as kind and informative about all the products. They definitely bring customers service back to were the customer feels special. We will be back for sure!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overpriced and also support extreme political organisations. Don't shop here!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Horrible Customer Service Received my super milk completely frozen and bottle had exploded from freezing. Customer service told me there was nothing they could do. Said I could ship it back at my cost after I already paid for shipping. Also kept saying it was still safe to use. Must have been part of their robotic script. Do not order if you have to get shipping as customer service will do nothing if your product is damaged, Worst customer service I’ve experienced and will never order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a dude with a niece who works for Lush, I've tried their soap and it's ok after you get used to the texture. But the shaving cream I just started using a few weeks ago is awesome! A close shave - every time, with no nicks. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lush has single-handedly ruined my Christmas! I bought my sister three bath bombs from lush for Christmas and was very excited to give them to her. They were supposed to arrive a week before Christmas but never arrived. I called Fedex and they said they arrived to them damaged days ago and they couldn’t be sent to me. Lush didn’t reach out to me and inform me of any damages or delays in shipping and now my sister will be without a Christmas gift. They are shipping them to her house and they will arrive a few DAYS after Christmas since for some weird reason they don’t have next next-day or a two-day shipping option. So my sister will now fly here to open a box with pictures of bath bombs. Lush offered no compensation for their poor product shipment methods. I would like some fort of compensation for the headache and the fact that I only bought these as a gift that I can no longer give and experience my sister opening
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Penny @ Lush in Roosevelt field made this long time Lushies day! She’s so knowledgeable and super helpful. Gave great advice for gifting to others even though I want to keep everything for MYSELF!!! Thanks to you Penny for making my day! You can’t go wrong with anything from Lush
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not only do I love this Canadian brand . Today I was at the Yorkdale location and even though it was busy three people assisted me including the manager himself. I really applaud the manager of this Yorkdale location cause he runs a great location where team work matters . I walked out with three more products than I intended but this is my fav location every time I go in there I feel welcomed and treated amazingly . Thank you to the store manager and the team at Yorkdale . The client service was 10 ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LUSH Cosmetics is rated 2.2 based on 253 reviews