LUSH Cosmetics Reviews

2.3 Rating 261 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend LUSH Cosmetics
2.3
Based on 261 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 56%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 51%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.3 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how LUSH Cosmetics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Ms.Moxy
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Ms.Moxy
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Ms.Moxy
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Ms.Moxy
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th March 2024
Laura Wigglesworth
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 29th October 2023
Anonymous
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 11th October 2023
Anonymous
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A highly ethical and truly inspirational company. Stands against apartheid, racism, occupation and genocide. I will forever be a loyal customer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Antisemitic company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Worst products ever and their nazis
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They justified murder of Jewish babies
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Will never spend a dollar here. Use to spend thousands.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I used to like them but I bought their skin shangrila pot, smelled a bit funny and they assured me it was fine. When I tried it at home my skin got a bacterial infection. Face got a rash and bumps like I've never seen! How is that even possible? Then I spoke to the sales person after being treated by the doc, and she quietly admitted that they swap around old pots and relabel so that the expiry date changes. She was quitting too and didn't want to deal with the shop. Sorry Lush, I thought you'd be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Can’t rely on the safety of a company with unhealthy beliefs! Spend your money on peace and tranquillity!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Too sticky and stinky.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately I bought from them once and that too was too much. bad service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Their products are dangerous and unhealthy as is their beliefs!!!! RUN DO NOT WALK AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Boycott Lush!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
🤮 lush cosmetics
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
disgusting product and people
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
antisemitic
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They’re bringing back the holocaust for the Jews putting up signs that they boycott Israel and is a total shame
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 11th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Antisemitic company that supports terrorist organizations! boycott Lush immediately!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can no longer shop here.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
#boycottlush
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A sign that said “Boycott Israel” was at one of your stores and it’s not only antisemitic it’s basically doing what the n*zis had done they hang up signs like this. And also Israel is under attack and people are being m*rderd & this is what you do put up signs against a country that has innocent people being m@ssacred. Just shame on you.
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 11th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bad service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LUSH Cosmetics is rated 2.3 based on 261 reviews