LUSH Cosmetics Reviews

2.3 Rating 265 Reviews
31 %
of reviewers recommend LUSH Cosmetics
2.3
Based on 265 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 59%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 51%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.4 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how LUSH Cosmetics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An anti-Semitic society, how can we sleep peacefully after what they did in Israel, it was a pogrom, women, children we were massacred
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
complete garbage
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
There are murderers and there are their financiers. You Irish hamsniks have disappointed me!!!! Hope you meet your friends in hell.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
NAZIS!! Do NOT buy from them! They support TERRORISM
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Antisemitic, u support, terrorist organization :
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
supports terrorism and antisemitic
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They support killing Israelis
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Terrorist shop
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely Horrible .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Your anti-Semitic sign brought me back to the time of the Holocaust shame on you I threw all of the products I bought away
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bad service and products, and beyond that, they are antisemitic who support terrorist organization and want to boycott Israel! be ashamed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just showed their real faces. NATIZ!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Disgusting company!!! Super low quality products. Never shop there. They support mass murder of babies and innocent people.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got to the hospital because their products Do not buy!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bad quality, ruined my hair. Don't buy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
boycott Israel? Stfu
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ew wtf is that sing we love israel forever 馃嚠馃嚤馃嚠馃嚤馃嚠馃嚤馃嚠馃嚤馃嚠馃嚤馃尭鉁岋笍鉂わ笍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
讗谞讟讬砖诪讬诐 讗诪谉 讛讞讘专讛 转转诪讜讟转
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Antisemitic company with a sign to boycot Israel after hanas massacring innocents. Felt unsafe while I was in store. It gave the same energy is pre-world-war-|| Germany.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not good at all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
LUSH Cosmetics is rated 2.3 based on 265 reviews