LUSH Cosmetics Reviews

2.3 Rating 262 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend LUSH Cosmetics
2.3
Based on 262 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 56%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 51%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.3 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how LUSH Cosmetics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Ms.Moxy
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Ms.Moxy
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Ms.Moxy
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Ms.Moxy
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th March 2024
Laura Wigglesworth
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 29th October 2023
Anonymous
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 11th October 2023
Anonymous
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bad service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ggytyyyyyyy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bad quality, disgusting service.. was asking for help and they didn’t even answer. Rude and disrespectful!!!!! I will never come back !!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Support terrorism and murder of innocent civilians besides that awful costumer service Antisemitism at its finest
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Natzi company and a really bad service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lush cosmetics be acting like natzis in the 30s Using a war against a terror organization as an excuse for their antisimatic World preceptions One photo from the holocaust One from their store window Can u spot the difference Cuz we can’t.
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 11th October 2023 LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 11th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hate them, had never enjoyed any of their products and they are antisemitic, SHAME ON YOU LUSH!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
“Boycott israel” … just took me back to the holocaust!! Literal nazis. I suggest boycott lush. Shame on you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A company that supports terrorist organizations
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Horrible place run by people that support Nazis
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The most anti-Semitic store I've ever been to, they sell disgusting things to Israelis and the store is boycotting Israel, they just need to close their branches immediately!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Because i don’t support terrorism❤️🇮🇱
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very bad ewww , I applied the skin care cream and my body got red and allergic
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Horrible, supports Nazis and encourages terrorism
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bad service and bad quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As a Jewish who lives in Israel I don’t buy things from antisemitic Proud to Jewish
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The worst place to spend your money and time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
An anti-Semitic society, how can we sleep peacefully after what they did in Israel, it was a pogrom, women, children we were massacred
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
complete garbage
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
There are murderers and there are their financiers. You Irish hamsniks have disappointed me!!!! Hope you meet your friends in hell.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LUSH Cosmetics is rated 2.3 based on 262 reviews