LUSH Cosmetics Reviews

2.7 Rating 82 Reviews
41 %
of reviewers recommend LUSH Cosmetics

Write Your review

Tell us how LUSH Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 13th September 2022
Susanne
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 13th September 2022
Susanne
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 13th September 2022
Susanne
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 13th September 2022
Susanne
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 13th September 2022
Susanne
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Felicity
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 14th January 2022
Dissatisfied In Texas
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have purchased many shampoo bars off lush. Primarily to try any use less plastic… but after first buying a bar I have always gone back as they’re such a great product. They definitely foam up and clean my hair better than any other bars I’ve tried, or bottled shampoos in the past for that matter. Recently I had my first issue with a bar and contacted customer services about it. Feed back really without expecting anything to be done or necessarily wanting anything to be done about it. A lady firstly called Jan and then a second lady called Emma were so lovely about it and went well and beyond anything I had expected or hoped for. They were amazing. I’m writing this review as I hope they get to see it and realise just what a difference they make. Thank you you were both honestly amazing. I really couldn’t recommend lush highly enough. Bars are expensive but I really believe they’re still good value as they’re such good quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
my 2 other cousins and I were offered help by Shakira at lush on oxford street and she happily did shimmery eyeliner on us. she was a great help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visited the Guildford Store today to purchase Curl Power. I received excellent customer service from Matilda and Maddie. Always a pleasure to shop in Lush Guildford, very welcoming and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love lush! It smells great and is lovely and cooling
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
got a great sample of 2 face masks in southampton! a very nice worker called danny let me know all the information about each product he was letting me try! he was very friendly and products were great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been using two Lush products for years. The Fairly Traded Honey shampoo and The Olive Branch body wash. They are the only two products I've found to help my super sensitive psoriatic skin. The formula for The Olive Branch was recently changed and it is not as good. I have had to go back to using medicated ointment again. I haven't had to do this in years. Please please please change it back! The customer service provided me with a new bottle but to my dismay when it arrived today it was the same altered and separated product I complained about. I'll say it again....please please please bring the original formula back! Please!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I visited Manchester store, and was greeted by a lovely, well mannered young lady name of Michelle. She was very helpful, chatty, nothing was too much trouble. It was lovely to experience this customer service these days, well done Michelle. The products I bought for my friends birthday were packaged beautifully, and I thought the price was really good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a amazing experience at lush in Annapolis check out my post on ig for full review. https://www.instagram.com/p/CYnC9__MIuu/?utm_medium=copy_link
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chrishna from the Southampton branch was very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Callum at Westfield London, White City is the guy you need to speak to at Lush. He is the MOST friendliest and helpful advisor. His knowledge, passion and sincerity is so refreshing. I’ve spoken to him on two separate occasions (he didn’t recognise me due to the mask) and he was equally as professional. Despite the prices being steep in some things, I would definitely spend money just on the fact he has such good product knowledge, the uses, the benefits and the ingredients themselves. He is such a pleasure to speak to and is a credit to his store and company. Definitely ask for Callum and you’ll not be disappointed! Five stars to you 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Kind regards, Asma & A’isha
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I must say, I was soooh impressed with the young lady Elle who was friendly, helpful and very informative about the LUSH products in the York city centre store today. I didn’t feel rushed, she was a delight to talk to. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Used the Guildford Lush yesterday. Had amazing service from Maddie. I was looking for things as little table gifts, Maddie was helpful, friendly and did not try to be too pushy to get a sale!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visited Nottingham store and was very pleased with the customer service i received. Was served by Veera who was very friendly and helpful. She helped me choose a gift for my girlfriend as i had no clue where to start. Brilliant advice 😌
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love your product POWER Hair Conditioner. I love everything about it. This conditioner smells soo good!!! and it leaves my hear feeling thick and smooth. Any luck we will get a Lush in Colorado Spring. ♥♥♥♥♥
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
i went into a lush near me (merry hill) where do i start. the service i received was a amazing, i met this gorgeous women called carla! and a couple of other beauties. i was having a bad day till carla gave me the best customer experience iv received in years. i was complement on the way in and out. i felt at home and that i fit in. she also gave me a gift out of the kindness of her heart thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I went into Lush Spa on Princes Street for the first in Scotland with my husband and daughter to buy a helping hands hand cream. Just as we walked in, Jess approached us, immediately eager to help. We felt very welcome straightaway. She took her time to explain and sample some of the products I enquired about. While I was talking to Jess, she realised we were tourists. Jess recommended several family friendly tourist attractions and wrote them on a piece of paper for me. Jess showed my daughter a few bath bombs that looked and smelt amazing. Jess, thank you for your kind and 'Lush' service. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Went in medowhall Sheffield lush was served by an amazing college called chris, he was so helpfull and polite couldnt have asked for better customer service then we got he was fantastic he really deserve a pay rise thank you so much Chris 💗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Me encantan sus cosméticos, usan ingredientes naturales, consigo el efecto que busco en cada producto y los aromas son increíbles.
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super helpful consistently good service , lovely ladies and gents at the Wakefield shop, very helpful nothing seems too much trouble ,,,😁😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you lotta at the reading store!❤️ You are amazing! You have not only helped me understand my skin but you’ve shown me the products I need to accommodate it! Loves of love to you lotta❤️ From Amelia x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LUSH Cosmetics is rated 2.7 based on 82 reviews