LUSH Cosmetics Reviews

2.3 Rating 268 Reviews
31 %
of reviewers recommend LUSH Cosmetics
2.3
Based on 268 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 56%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 51%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.4 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how LUSH Cosmetics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don't buy from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Boycott Israel? No!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They should stick to cosmetics
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
No service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Repulsive and anti-Semitic service You can already see the racism at the entrance to the stores by the signage and those who miss it will enter and experience repulsive service
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 11th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
went into store, no helped me. staff was on phone refused to assist and they were rude.... never coming back
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
An anti-Semitic society that calls for the destruction of Israel DONT BUY FROM THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Received as a gift, but Did not like their product. Looks good, But it is about the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Typical racist white Australians. Plus, bad service. Third world quality products. avoid this poor place. 🤮
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Don’t buy anything from them! They are animals!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!! NOT WORTH IT
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They are telling people to boycott Israel. I’d rather boycott them.
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 10th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Do not buy from a company that promotes antisemitism and genocide.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This organization supports terrorists and is antisemitic. Never again!
LUSH Cosmetics 1 star review on 10th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
UTTER GARBAGE
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This review is meant to be a big thank you to the lovely Matt and his kindness 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Browsing Lush on Paddington Station, I was asked if I wanted help and a shampoo bar Angel, was suggested that I had never used before. It transformed my hair from dull and frizzy to soft silky and healthy looking in less than a week. So amazed, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love the products found great gifts Meet an awesome store associate Naszin who was very helpful in assisting me with finding the right massage bar. he was very pleasant and very knowledgeable about products and store. Also his accent was a plus ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sophia at Queen St . W was a absolute pleasure. Very helpful with great customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
'BEAUTY IS SKIN DEEP', so are we, lovdeep.. #lovenaturebeauty 'Diversity is Beauty. Diversity in Unity'... Lush Cosmetics North America A hub of innovative cosmetics products... with customized tailor-made options for all #opportunityindustry #inclusiveglobalsociety Content Writing and Freelancing Group may work out the details of the Beauty Science. One may like to help create rich knowledge-based content on the Ontology of Beauty and promote self-engagements for self-employment / self-care. Endless scope is there to go on scale online. At this point in time, what we need is the knowledge content on this diverse opportunity industry with unlimited capacityand endless possibility in a circular economy. This field of area diserves studied attention and the beauty products need to be available to the end-users at budget costs. We may focus more on regenerative natural beauty products and services as against harmful chemical products... I paid a visit to their shop at LobKaw, Pickering, Toronto with an amazing user-friendly ambience and good vives of saying wow fragrances. You may like to visit the stall once, can suggest others ti pay a visit to their chain shops for a first-hand idea, write more and more on how to uplift the manufacture and use of homemade beauty products and services?... Regards @everyone, Devi Prasad Toronto, Canada
LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 14th July 2023 LUSH Cosmetics 5 star review on 14th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LUSH Cosmetics is rated 2.3 based on 268 reviews