Lush Milton Keynes | Fresh Handmade Cosmetics, Milton Keynes Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lush Milton Keynes | Fresh Handmade Cosmetics, Milton Keynes
Visit Website

Location:

24, Intu Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes MK9 3GB, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Lush Milton Keynes | Fresh Handmade Cosmetics, Milton Keynes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In Lush we were served by Melody, she was so lovely and helpful when showing us products. She couldn't have been friendlier, such lovely and warm energy :) xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a lovely experience at Lush MK!! Melody especially was so warm and welcoming and helped greatly with picking out some products. Such a friendly atmosphere and environment to be in, loved it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I visited Lush Milton Keynes today and would just like to say thank you to Rhiannon for all of her help and for also recommending some of the new hair products for curly hair, which she gave me some samples of to try along with some tips on how to use them. Thank you Rhi! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I went to the store this morning and was approached by a fab young lady Sophie - I was on a mission to buy my other half a little gift, before I knew it my hands were in the sink and she was showing me a range of products Sophie was great at selling product and suggestions This young lady is a great brand ambassador Well done Sophie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Today my Mum and I went into Lush MK looking for a present for two of my friends and a lovely lady called Alisha helped us find what we were looking for. She was very polite and asked us what sort of scents my friends liked and she was able to find the PERFECT products! She knew everything about all the ingredients and why they were beneficial. We are definitely coming back she also showed us the makeup they have which she was also wearing and she was very passionate about the products. Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just wanted to share a great experience at your MK store yesterday. One member of staff went particularly out of their way to find additional gifts we might like after noticing cats on my top. Super, thoughtful and great asset to your company- thank you for the great shopping experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really helpful, knowledgeable and patient staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lush Milton Keynes | Fresh Handmade Cosmetics, Milton Keynes is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews