LUXEBC Reviews

2.75 Rating 20 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend LUXEBC
Visit Website

Phone:
0 844 567 3095

Email:
info@luxebc.com

Location:
Unit 1b Greenhill Mills Grange Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LUXEBC ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"1"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
IAN HILSON
Verified Buyer
"Delivery not good. Took one week to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Adjoa D Tamakloe
Verified Buyer
"This is the second time I have bought from this company. When I received the email informing me that my item had been dispatched I thought it had gone missing - it took 6 days before I received it. I shop online a lot and was surprised at the delay in delivery especially when other items I had ordered a day or 2 before had arrived days before the one from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Deborah Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Generally good selection of stock with lots of hard to find products, however i would prefer to see a broader range for certain brands, better value for money (prices are very high for American brands compared to what you find elsewhere on the internet), and faster delivery (i aften wait over a week to receive)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Information
Price
"Soap arrived only 5 days late, but not to worry. Live is to short!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Information
Price
"When will I receive my £1.00 discount for 'liking' on facebook please?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have not received the products yet. I can review once received and used."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Seems to be a wide range of products, but was not happy that I was not informed that something was out of stock till the order had been placed and paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Good selection of products at reasonable prices. However, half of the items that I ordered were out of stock and this was not indicated on the item page. It would make shopping more efficient is this was part of the item information. I received emails advising me of this several hours after I placed the order. I liked that I was given a few choices on how I wanted to proceed with the order. The delivery of those items in stock took 7 days from order date (Friday to delivery date (Friday). This is longer than all of the other online sites from which I shop. The packaging was excellent. I'm very happy with the quality of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"-I have not received my order yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I bought 5 big bottles of various Dynamic Health juices blend, however there are some whitish residue on the caps of the bottles. This makes me wonder, how clean is your warehouse? Got to wash all the bottles before it gets in to my fridge.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"My order hasn't arrived yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I'm giving benefit of doubt as I've not tried the product yet, but I would put POOR for delivery. I ordered similar items from another online shop on the same day and got them delivered the very next day. Whereas with LUXBC I only got the items today, which was a week since ordering. I know they didn't say next day delivery, but when another shop (who also uses Royal Mail) can deliver (at similar delivery charge) the next day, why can't LUXBC do better?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Good ordering experience, payment by Paypal is helpful but takes too long to pick pack and deliver goods - 7 days from placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I am still waiting for my products still havent received them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
"The product I ordered was unavailable even though it appeared available on the site. I then got an email saying that the product was out of stock. It should state on the website if the product is out of stock to not waste time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"shopping is ok , delivery very poor takes too long."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I'll be delighted to write a review once my order actually arrives. M. DEVERE"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price
"Disappointed that advertised item wasn't in fact in stock. Could have waited but this 'can take up to 28 days' so took option of refund instead and ordered elsewhere. Can't complain at the overall service in regards how I was managed, it is just disappointing and a nuisance to go all the way through an order for a listed item and only then find out there is a problem with stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
"Unfortunately the main item I wanted wasn't in stock. I was refunded promptly for that item and the rest of the order was dispatched same day. I would have preferred to be given the opportunity to cancel the entire order. I wouldn't choose to buy here again based on this experience, though if they had all the products they have listed actually available it would be an excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
LUXEBC is rated 2.75 based on 20 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This