LUXEBC Reviews

2.95 Rating 22 Reviews
9% of reviewers recommend LUXEBC
137 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
18 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
20 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
18 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0 844 567 3095

Email:
info@luxebc.com

Location:
Unit 1b Greenhill Mills Grange Road

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LUXEBC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I really and truly love this product. It cleans my make-up brushes throughly and leaves them looking brand new again. I’d always dreaded cleaning my brushes because of the tediousness and it made such a mess out of my sink. Now, I clean them weekly...okay, I clean them on a frequent basis and I don’t have any more skin breakouts, as a result of maintaining my brushes’ integrity. I love this cleanser and brush cleaning kit so much, I purchased two additional sets; one for my daughter and one for my daughter-in-law’s birthdays. They love them, too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you LUXEBC? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"NO MORE WEEKLY HOUR LONG BRUSH CLEANING! Love this this brush cleaner for all my makeup brushes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivery not good. Took one week to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"This is the second time I have bought from this company. When I received the email informing me that my item had been dispatched I thought it had gone missing - it took 6 days before I received it. I shop online a lot and was surprised at the delay in delivery especially when other items I had ordered a day or 2 before had arrived days before the one from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Generally good selection of stock with lots of hard to find products, however i would prefer to see a broader range for certain brands, better value for money (prices are very high for American brands compared to what you find elsewhere on the internet), and faster delivery (i aften wait over a week to receive)."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"Soap arrived only 5 days late, but not to worry. Live is to short!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"When will I receive my £1.00 discount for 'liking' on facebook please?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I have not received the products yet. I can review once received and used."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Seems to be a wide range of products, but was not happy that I was not informed that something was out of stock till the order had been placed and paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Good selection of products at reasonable prices. However, half of the items that I ordered were out of stock and this was not indicated on the item page. It would make shopping more efficient is this was part of the item information. I received emails advising me of this several hours after I placed the order. I liked that I was given a few choices on how I wanted to proceed with the order. The delivery of those items in stock took 7 days from order date (Friday to delivery date (Friday). This is longer than all of the other online sites from which I shop. The packaging was excellent. I'm very happy with the quality of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"-I have not received my order yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I bought 5 big bottles of various Dynamic Health juices blend, however there are some whitish residue on the caps of the bottles. This makes me wonder, how clean is your warehouse? Got to wash all the bottles before it gets in to my fridge.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"My order hasn't arrived yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I'm giving benefit of doubt as I've not tried the product yet, but I would put POOR for delivery. I ordered similar items from another online shop on the same day and got them delivered the very next day. Whereas with LUXBC I only got the items today, which was a week since ordering. I know they didn't say next day delivery, but when another shop (who also uses Royal Mail) can deliver (at similar delivery charge) the next day, why can't LUXBC do better?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Good ordering experience, payment by Paypal is helpful but takes too long to pick pack and deliver goods - 7 days from placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I am still waiting for my products still havent received them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
"The product I ordered was unavailable even though it appeared available on the site. I then got an email saying that the product was out of stock. It should state on the website if the product is out of stock to not waste time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"shopping is ok , delivery very poor takes too long."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I'll be delighted to write a review once my order actually arrives. M. DEVERE"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
LUXEBC is rated 2.95 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support