luxonsales.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 24 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend luxonsales.com

Write Your review

Tell us how luxonsales.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Be careful with this seller. She lies. She’s FRAUD. She’ll promise to give your money back if purse is not authentic. She will post pictures that she’s at the GUCCI and LV store buying your purse. I purchased a GUCCI Marmont Metalasee and it failed authentication. It’s “counterfeit”. 8 months later, I still don’t get the refund. She said not to post this review and she will just send me a new purse, and this time it will be authentic. I gave her a chance. but she lied again. She send me a fake tracking number. I am so stupid believing in her. Her name was Xiuying and she’s changes her Facebook , Pinterest and IG name every now and then. She uses lvbagholic on IG right now. She Changed her Website as well. It used to be Snobaddict.com and then luxonsale.com , now www.luxbagaholic.com.
Posted 3 days ago
i got my bag and take it to verified , it's authentic , i love it thank you will be back order asap
Posted 1 month ago
Received the LV metis bag today . They are perfect !! Nice bag, product as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Authentic and very beautiful. Excellent communication. A1 seller. Will shop soon
Posted 2 months ago
luxonsales.com Very kind seller with amazing communication. Dispatched and delivered quick!
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy shipping, item as described! Thank You so much A+++++ TRUSTED Seller
Posted 2 months ago
LV Metis Date Code is DR0157 ,it's authentic one but is made in 2017 ,Fair prices. Switch was brand new as promised and it works perfect. and honest seller
Posted 2 months ago
****FIVE STAR SELLER*****BetterThanDescribed**WouldBuyFromAgain**A+
Posted 2 months ago
Great purse 👜 impeccable condition! absolutely will buy again from you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great seller! Item packaged very nicely & is in excellent condition - Fast shipping! Item just as described! Very pleased with this purchase!
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly as pictures show. Great communication fast response. Super fast shipping
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with my purchase. dior book tote bag was in great condition as described, will buy again from www.luxonsales.com , thank you
Posted 2 months ago
This seller is a fraud, she lies and even sends you pictures of the LV shop, meanwhile she sends fake bags then pays people to write a good review on her page, she promised a hundred percent refund if proven fake. I showed her proof and she is been playing games with me
Posted 3 months ago
Just as described Just what I ordered! pleasant transaction. Excellent seller. A++++++.
Posted 4 months ago
Item came quickly and just as described! Would 100% shop here again!
Posted 4 months ago
PHENOMENAL SELLER! AUTHENTICITY & THEY KNOW THE TRUE MEANING OF CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend Beautiful authentic LV item, fast shipment, great seller! Thank you!Would definitely order again !
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and communication. Would gladly do biz again!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and communication. Would gladly do biz again!
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome to deal with !! Will buy again and again thank you .. super fast shipper
Posted 4 months ago
luxonsales.com is rated 4.67 based on 24 reviews