M Hock joinery Reviews

3.50 Rating 22 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend M Hock joinery

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact M Hock joinery?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how M Hock joinery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Michael came to us to fit a new door. He was recommended by a friend. He worked quickly and efficiently. The door was of a very high standard and we were very pleased with his work."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you M Hock joinery? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Do not bother with this guy, bad quality shoddy work that's all I got. No desire to deliver a good quality job. Don't understand how this guy sleeps at night, put other people through stress and taking money away."
Posted 4 months ago
"Never got work done Seems very money man Just wants money,"
Posted 5 months ago
"We had our bathroom done earlier this year by Michael and his team and he did an excellent job. He was hard working, polite and punctual. He cleaned/tidied up well after himself. He worked within the time scale we had to complete it. We are really impressed with the finished look of our bathroom, as are our family and friends who have seen it. Would recommend!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Cool 10 Of 10. Love your work man !"
Posted 6 months ago
"Michael is very talented, his work is a very high standard, he cleans up after himself, he is professional, polite, full of ideas. He is organised and hard working. We had our kitchen done & fitted bedroom wardrobes. Highly recommend Michael"
Posted 7 months ago
"Aweful joiner... bad quality shabby work all over. Not trustworthy as never does what he says. Stay away"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great job had new bathroom fitted very help nothing was to much trouble. Would recommend to any one also very clean and tidy !! He coming back to fit a new kitchen ."
Posted 7 months ago
"Michael designed and fitted my kitchen extension perfectly A superb job carried out, nothing too much trouble , very professional ,very polite and great value for money I could recommend Michael to anyone with full confidence"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent workmanship carried out to extremely high standards. Having carried out final sparkle cleans on M Hocks jobs I can honestly say the attention to detail carried out by this company is second to none, both, build, joinery and final fix. The builders clean made my job an extremely easy one. Organised, professional, articulate, talented, trustworthy and extremely creative. You will not be dissatisfied with the works you require!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Employed M Hock Joinery to carry out all 2nd fix Joinery a full refurb scheme. Well impressed with all aspects of his work. Kitchen fitting exceptional. No fuss nothing was too much trouble, worked in with all associated trades, no mess just an excellent job all round. Will be looking forward to working with him on my next project."
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing service from Michael. Was so helpful in every way. Please overlook the negative reviews, as he was truly fantastic. He talked us through all the options and was very patient with us. Very reliable and the work was of such a high standard, and very reasonable priced. We will definitely be recommending him to our friends and family!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Michael did an amazing job at installing the kitchens in my portfolio of properties. From the original consultation he was polite, understanding of my needs and delivered the job perfectly (despite my constantly changing requirements!) I am glad I have finally found someone reliable and high standard. Thanks again Michael 😌"
Posted 7 months ago
"Michael fitted us a new kitchen this year. He has been very patient with us as we were going to have it done last year but couldn’t decide on what to go for. He gave us lots of options and talked us though them all and the different price points to suit our budget. It looks fab. Great start to 2019!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fitted wardrobes and en suite bathroom completed in a timely manner to an superbly standard. Would certainly use again."
Posted 7 months ago
"He is not a joiner.. not even a handyman. Cant even put a lego together."
Posted 9 months ago
"Do not use this Joiner. He does most jobs for other companies but masquerades like he runs his own business with signs on his van."
Posted 10 months ago
"this joiner is absolutely disgraceful, portrays he is a top class joiner builder yet his work is amateurish at best. save your pounds and chose another good decent joiner. he will deny that he even knows you once he blocks your calls on his phone."
Posted 10 months ago
"Michael is doing us a refurb, so far he’s done our internal doors, lounge flooring and a completely new bathroom, kitchen next. He’s reliable and friendly and his work is of high standard. Would recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"Carried out a full refurbishment for me including bathroom, kitchen, floors and doors. Very pleased with the level it was finished to. Extremely trustworthy and a great guy. Thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
M Hock joinery is rated 3.50 based on 22 reviews