Made in Tuscany Reviews

4.79 Rating 293 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Made in Tuscany Reviews

About Made in Tuscany:

We are a retailer of beautiful hand-made bags from Florence, Tuscany. We support the work of artisans going back generations, and capture the rich history and tradition of Tuscany in each of our creations, each one allowing you to bring Tuscany into the everyday. This is easy with a range of bags to suit any circumstance.
All of our Italian leather bags are hand-made to last, so consider each an investment piece for the long term.
Please, if you have any concerns or problems, contact us so we can resolve them. We rely on a very high standard of customer service to create that valued bond of trust with our customers.

A

Delivery - Fast

94.20%
Industry Average
Delivery was fast and the quality of the bag was excellent. Very pleased with my purchase and supplier.
posted 9 months ago - John Eccleston
very good product, good price and fast delivery
posted 10 months ago - Ronald Drake
The quality of the bag I ordered was excellent, my only issue was regarding delivery, I feel I wasn't given enough information has to when the product was going to be delivered.
posted 10 months ago - Lorraine Weaver
Its  unique design and stitching  is noticeable  in comparison with similar  hand made bags from Europe Delivery was on time.
posted 11 months ago - Dr. Arthur Cassidy
The very best level of customer service and communication. My bag was slightly delayed but I was kept up to date and my delivery was upgraded. Oh, and the bag if gorgeous! Highly recommended.
posted 11 months ago - Sara Whitwell
Excellent service and quality. Very swift delivery and the purchase Mer with my expectation .
posted 1 year ago - Libby
Great communication Very professional Good delivery time Gorgeous bag High grade leather, soft and supple Nice size
posted 1 year ago - Holly Gendron
There was a short delay for the delivery of the bag but I prefer to wait for a short time and get a fantastic quality product rather than a badly made one, then the timeframe was all fine with me.
posted 1 year ago - Jerome Thery-delestre
Very good website and excellent feedback on work progress and delivery. Product quality met high expectations - very pleased
posted 1 year ago - STEVE JONES
I do like the bag I purchased however the timescale for delivery stated on the web site are unrealistic. You should be more realistic if you have production issues. The bag is good quality however the leather around the stitching of the zip is slightly ridged.
posted 1 year ago - Ruth Cartwright