Magicvision Reviews

4.77 Rating 211 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Magicvision
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Magicvision Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 253 9936

Email:

sales@magicvision.eu

Location:

198 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had considerable problems ordering via your website.Goods have not arrived in two days
Posted 3 years ago
I placed my order and a representative phoned almost straight away to confirm the right address. Fast delivery and competitively priced items.
Highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and very competitive pricing
Posted 3 years ago
1st class service, Thank you.
Rest assured I will purchase from you again.
Posted 3 years ago
Price was good, Order arrived promptly, & was as expected, yet to be tested, but thus far I am a satisfied customer!
,
Posted 3 years ago
The price for the 2 items I purchased was excellent as was the free delivery.I was very pleased with the the items themselves and they arrived well packaged and quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Hassle free service from start to finish
Posted 3 years ago
What a great service,I ordered my goods and in a blink of an eye my order was delivered,cant fault anything would highly recommend this company.Well done no complaints from me.
Dialch yn fawr.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service excellent price.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service, brilliant product, brilliant price!
Delivery time was just as stated, next day, which is right up my street because I hate waiting!
Posted 3 years ago
Very Happy with service from Magicvision. Ordered on Monday afternoon and delivered Tuesday tea time. Most impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
Top rate product delivered as described within two days - remarkably 20% cheaper than the next best price I could find. Superb
Posted 3 years ago
Great price for a great item. Delivery on time and well packaged. Magicvision are magic! 😊
Posted 3 years ago
Easy ordering and payment, delivered within 2 days. Very good product
Posted 3 years ago
Order was arrived on flawless state, next day!
Posted 3 years ago
They are cheaper than everyone else well recommended
Posted 3 years ago
Best price I could find for the product I wanted. Delivered on time.
Posted 3 years ago
Keen pricing, good communication, quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
My order arrived promptly in good condition
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely competitive on price and excellent customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Magicvision is rated 4.77 based on 211 reviews