Magicvision Reviews

4.77 Rating 211 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Magicvision
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Magicvision Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 253 9936

Email:

sales@magicvision.eu

Location:

198 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service excellent price.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service, brilliant product, brilliant price!
Delivery time was just as stated, next day, which is right up my street because I hate waiting!
Posted 3 years ago
Very Happy with service from Magicvision. Ordered on Monday afternoon and delivered Tuesday tea time. Most impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
Top rate product delivered as described within two days - remarkably 20% cheaper than the next best price I could find. Superb
Posted 3 years ago
Great price for a great item. Delivery on time and well packaged. Magicvision are magic! 😊
Posted 3 years ago
Easy ordering and payment, delivered within 2 days. Very good product
Posted 3 years ago
Order was arrived on flawless state, next day!
Posted 3 years ago
They are cheaper than everyone else well recommended
Posted 3 years ago
Best price I could find for the product I wanted. Delivered on time.
Posted 3 years ago
Keen pricing, good communication, quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
My order arrived promptly in good condition
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely competitive on price and excellent customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Item received today and now up and running and doing exactly what I wanted
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent delivery, but so far I'm disappointed in the sound quality of this Panasonic radio
Posted 3 years ago
Very good price and quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Item arrived promptly and genuine as described. i will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Product arrived promptly and was well packaged. I'm very happy with its performance.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered what I ordered correctly and as promised
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased the same item Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7GM Headphones last year from britishaccessories .com online store as a gift .I paid £133.00 GBP suppose to deliver 4~6 days, 4 weeks after and after so many emails I received it, but it was too late to be a gift . I left it in the cabinet and I forgot about it because I have other headphones similar. Then a few weeks ago I was on you-tube watching, a person was showing how to identify the fake Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7GM Headphones. I suddenly remember the item I purchase from britishaccessories.com more than a years ago , I open the box first time, I removed the ear pads as the man was described on you-tube Than I realised after all he sold me a fake illegal copy . Also sound was too low no colour, not any detail in it flat .Suddenly I decided the buy the original one again I saw Magicvision was on the top of price spy list ,next day I rung the shop I wanted to make sure telephone number is not fake like britishaccessories.com address and telephones are all fake you don't get no response from them .

But Magicvision even beaten the Amazon, Amazon has no Free delivery option anymore
So I decided the order my Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7GM Headphones from Magicvision with a Free delivery option and full tracking ... I paid less then all eBay and Amazon .I made order on 13/ December, most busy time of the year and I received my item yesterday 15/ December Two days after. I am very happy it is a original not copy!
I recommend to all digital buyer check Magicvision before you purchase anything ,Address, telephone and email services are all working. You are not dealing with setup computer systems only.
Posted 3 years ago
fast dispatch and great packaging would deal with again
Posted 3 years ago
Magicvision is rated 4.77 based on 211 reviews