Magicvision Reviews

4.77 Rating 211 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Magicvision
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Magicvision Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 253 9936

Email:

sales@magicvision.eu

Location:

198 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to order and quick to despatch
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and prompt delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Easy website, the right price, easy order, prompt delivery. I hope the product is as good as the service, because it is a Christmas present it has not yet been used. So far very good.
Posted 3 years ago
Headphones delivered within 2 working days by Royal Mail. Great price compared to the usual large retail outlets. Bought as Xmas present so not used yet. Box slightly damaged in transit so yet to find if headphones are working OK. Overall excellent service so far.
Posted 3 years ago
I m very happy...nice....
Posted 3 years ago
Super prompt delivery - next day, though 3-5 days was expected. Many thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
First class communication and service. Delivery within 3 days so can't ask for much more. Not unwrapped or installed yet but don't doubt any problem will be dealt with swiftly and efficiently.
Posted 3 years ago
very prompt delivery and very competitive priceing
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent pricing the item purchased was 20%+ cheaper than elsewhere. Hadn’t heard of Magicvision but found positive online reviews so went for it. Arrived quickly as per dispatch notification. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service - DVD player arrived quickly and safely
Posted 3 years ago
They were able to supply the product instantly and deliver it immediately. A quick, efficient service. What more can you ask for.
Posted 3 years ago
Good organised business. Headphones received 2 days after order placed. Not tried yet as they are a Christmas present
Posted 3 years ago
Can't honestly say I'd ever heard of Magicvision before placing an order, but their price was the best I could find and the item was received in less than 24 hours under their free standard delivery service. Deserve top marks based on this experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a Blue Ray player which was despatched and delivered within 24 hours. Fantastic service.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a Panasonic DVD Player, and received item the next day. Very prompt and professional service. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company.
Posted 3 years ago
Simple ordering, fast despatch, good packaging
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Could not be quicker.
Posted 3 years ago
Wanted to buy a new Panasonic Blu-ray player and was very impressed with the website, price and delivery. The Player was delivered the following day. We would certainly recommend MagicVision.
Posted 3 years ago
Great earphones, this my 2nd pair, my first packed up after 3 years.

Would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to purchase, and very quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Magicvision is rated 4.77 based on 211 reviews