Magicvision Reviews

4.77 Rating 211 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Magicvision
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Magicvision Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 253 9936

Email:

sales@magicvision.eu

Location:

198 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superfast delivery and cheapest buy I could find (via Which?). BD installed without fuss.
Posted 3 years ago
Item delivered very quickly and at the best price
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, helpful, keeoping in touch while the order was on its way to make sure i was happy. Would use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Rapid delivery of a well-priced product with excellent communication throughout.
Posted 3 years ago
Item delivered next day and well packaged - thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
best price and quick delivery and I was kept upto date with delivery. Very pleased with the radio too!
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome customer service, speedy delivery and great price. A pleasure to deal with
Posted 3 years ago
I bought this video because of the excellent reviews it had received. I am to give it to my daughter who lives in Australia so she can watch videos from anywhere. The price I paid was far less than any other dealer,and the service could not be faulted.
Posted 3 years ago
I discovered Magicvision from an online search for the item I was interested in buying. To my surprise, they offered the lowest price I could find in the UK, even with free delivery. Having checked their reputation, I ordered online early one morning. Just after ordering, I realised that they had a shop in London not far from where I was visiting later that day. I telephoned asap and they kindly offered to hold it in store until later in the day, rather than continue with delivery. The shop was a pleasure in itself: very helpful and friendly staff, clean, well-stocked with a good range of items. Excellent!
Posted 3 years ago
Online shopping made easy. Cheaper than Amazon for the DVD player I bought. The delivery guys sent me a text to give me an hour window. I couldn't make it so asked for a neighbour. Text back to confirm and got it that night.
Great service. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Top notch pre-sales assistance and excellent service. Will definitely buy again from them if the requirement arises.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Goods arrived within 36 hours and in perfect condition, competitive prices, great service ,would definitely use again
Posted 3 years ago
Correct product delivered speedily at a good price
Posted 3 years ago
My order arrived the day after I placed it even with free postage. The hifi I bought is excellent. I would definitely buy from Magicvision again. Brilliant, thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and efficient service. Very happy with my radio
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect service next day delivery and the best price online!
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very content with my purchase from Magicvision who efforted to deliver my hifi on a next day
5 stars *****
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive price and quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn't buy on Amazon as not possible to deliver to amazon locker so went direct to shop. Great friendly service.
Product had charging issue. Emailed with store, they advised me to try a few things which did not resolve the issue. Returned to store and it was swapped no problem. Inconvenient but such things happen, just a faulty unit. Great service! Good guys working there, very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Magicvision is rated 4.77 based on 211 reviews