Magicvision Reviews

4.77 Rating 211 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Magicvision
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Magicvision Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 253 9936

Email:

sales@magicvision.eu

Location:

198 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product came as described, in very good time, no breakages, and at an exceptional price
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service price's very competitive quick delivery shame that the tracking code was not supplied on order but apart from that excellent
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and extremely quick delivery, even over the Easter weekend.
Posted 3 years ago
Upgraded my voice recorder to one with double the memory, as the specific model ordered was out of stock. Arrived via Royal Mail in three days. The *only* retailer that I could find still stocking this excellent Sony model. A+
Posted 3 years ago
all fine.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and all in one piece. Pleased with the product and good price.
Posted 3 years ago
The service Magicvision offers is great my order was delivered two days after I ordered it.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered promptly and great to have a call to follow up. Made you feel appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
product arrived in quick time and is exactly as ordered. The packaging is great with no unecessary wastespace or packing. Haven't had time to test the product yet.
Posted 3 years ago
Good product at a good price, well wrapped and delivered speedily. Excellent!
Posted 3 years ago
2 x Panasonic RP-SDUC16GAK 16 GB Gold Series 4K Ready UHS-I SD Card with Smart Guard. reasonable price arrived on time. Would use again
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful, accommodating and efficient staff, making for a first -class service. I would certainly recommend this company and will use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent transaction from start to finish. Communication was really prompt and professional. Product arrived really quickly considering the time I ordered it and was exactly what I required.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback sir we look forward to assisting you in future!
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service, Prompt delivery, product was as stated
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent professional service,very comprtitive peice, super fast delivery service.
Thank you. Definately i will use in future
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the purchase. Fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Everything was as per the website. Placed order, order delivered ahead of schedule, and all with regular updates. Would definitely use these guys again
Posted 4 years ago
Great Product Fast Delivery and Amazing Customer Service
Posted 4 years ago
I am unable to write a review because I am unable to identify from the line of letters and numbers the actual product.
Let me know the product and I will write a review.D.S.
Posted 4 years ago
Magicvision is rated 4.77 based on 211 reviews