Mala Yachts Dubai Reviews

5 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mala Yachts Dubai

Write Your review

Tell us how Mala Yachts Dubai made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have tried cruising in Dubai for many times. I always throw up. However, with Mala yachts, the crew was very considerate as well as took care of passengers. We have seniors and people of determination. My family enjoyed a lot and have an amazing first yacht ride for them. I didn't expect we will see Atlantis, Burj Al Arab, and Dubai marina in one sunset package. It was such as amazing and really value for money. Highly recommended from my side!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Yacht renting with Mala yachts was one of the best Experience in Dubai! Amazing tour, amazing staff, it was kind and friendly. Booking was made via WhatsApp. It’s a real once in a lifetime experience for sure! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have never experienced better than this. Mala Yachts is a great eveney management company as they surely know what customer is looking for. Happily, satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
People say that Malayachts is the best when it comes to setting up events. They all were right. I was worried about the location because I had a lot of choices for my wedding destination. Thanks to Malayachts who didn’t disappoint me. Everything was so perfect that my friends and family were amazed and praised my choice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We had such a fantastic day with Mala Yachts. The entire team were quick to respond and organized things same as we wanted. Moreover, the team on board were friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mala Yachts recommended a 3 hours birthday package for 20 Guests. I was not sure Dhow Cruise would be the perfect place for a birthday. But let it happen. My daughter loved the surprise and the guests were happy too with their hospitality. I must say the crew was trained to be humble with the guest. Kudos to the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this company if you're looking to have a fun time on the water. Thank you so much for making our night so special!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing experience with mala yachts. Very skilled and kind captain. We got perfect organization as the yacht was new and clean yacht. It was so easy to book on WhatsApp, they reply instantly. It’s so good value for money. You should experience to see Dubai from the sea with Mala Yachts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a great time. Thanku so much Mala Yachts. I would highly recommend this company as they are so helpful and meet my all requirements. The entire trip was amazing. If you are in Dubai, must avail their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to have them as my tour operator company in Dubai. Great time and fun filled experience. Booking was easy and everything was just appropriate. Thanks to the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yacht was excellent and staff very polite, service at the highest level! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've never had an easier booking experience! They are by far the best team I've ever traveled with. They recognized exactly what I needed. ideal for your special events.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mala Yachts has beaten the price when it comes to booking a Yacht in Dubai. I booked them to throw a surprise party for my younger sister's graduation. It was a new experience to me so I was not sure who will it turn out. Thankfully it was amazing. My sister loved it so much and had much fun with her friends on the Yacht. The staff behaved well and was cooperative with the guest. 5-star customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You can get the best prices for Mala Tour's Dhow Cruise trips. It will be a good time for 120 minutes, with aromas and food that tastes good. Last-minute, I called them to book them. My friends wanted to go for a ride on it. Fortunately, I paid attention to them. I thought it was great to see Dubai from the water. This isn't all. The team worked well together and was friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Definitely worth it. People who work there are well-trained, and the food tastes good and is served in hot pans. A perfect plan with a perfect atmosphere and a peaceful background. Everyone who was there had a great time. For my wedding reception, I chose them, and that event is still the talk of the town. Because of the great people on the yacht.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended people to go on a trip with. The customer service at Mala yachts Dubai is the reason I keep going back to them again and again. As far as I know, I haven't been to them yet. Found them the same. There is no matter if it's a trip with your family or your wedding with them. They know how to make your ideas come true for each one. You can trust the staff at this place because they have a lot of experience, have been trained, and are not rude. Trust them if you want to have a good time while Cruising.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been choosing them for my cooperative events and they are simply the best. They always come up with innovative ideas and know what cooperative event requirements are. They have disappointed me. One of the best customer services I have ever experienced along with the best prices guaranteed. You choose them on my recommendation and you will be thanking me later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dinner on a yacht is beautiful, but when the price is reasonable, it's even better. Here, you can be sure to get the best price. After I graduated, my parents wanted to throw a graduation party for me, so I went to the party. So, they asked all of my friends and family to come to the party. Oh my God, what a mess they made. When they were doing their chores, they served us the best and most healthy food. They are great for all kinds of events.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best vacation I've ever been on was the one we took with our friends and family. Everything was to the highest standard. Our Captain and crew did more than I could have ever dreamed of. It was the end of our trip but we didn't want to go home. There was always enough food at every meal. They were excited to make anything that made us happy. This is how it worked: Yes, we would love to rent the yacht again. It was so great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am a crazy when of White chocolate and strawberry shortbread and chefs at Mala Yachts serves the best. A month back I had to attend a wedding and destination was a yacht. Though I was not comfortable with the idea of having a wedding on a Yacht, yet I cannot miss the event. To my surprise, despite being on the water,; the food was fresh and the best in taste. The jaw drops when I stepped on the Yacht and had my first look at the decorations, lighting and the live entertainment. Oh My God, things were amazingly planned. Looking forward to booking them for my wedding as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mala Yachts Dubai is rated 4.98 based on 63 reviews