M & D COMPONENTS LTD Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend M & D COMPONENTS LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read M & D COMPONENTS LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01964650865

Write Your review

Tell us how M & D COMPONENTS LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service and price
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kevin,

Thanks for the 5 stars as great review.

Thanks Mark
Posted 1 year ago
very good seller!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review and a full house on the stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivered ASAP
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars.

Kind regards Mark,
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent from start to finish. Required some help with making sure the goods were correct so rang the company and were most helpful. Placed my order online and arrived the next day. Packing was very secure and carefully packaged so no damage happened with heavy handed delivery drivers!!
Fitted in our kitchen that night and all working perfectly, very pleased indeed. 100% RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, super fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hector,

Thank you for the Review and thanks for the comments about Great service, super fast delivery.

Thanks Mark,
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order,and big variety
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning Boruch,

Thank you for the Review and thanks for ordering from M&D.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent company to deal with. I researched about Hafele hinges, for my second-hand oak cabinet, with some confusion, and placed my order. Delivery was prompt but I had selected the wrong hinge. I emailed M&D Components to enquire about returns and exchange. To my surprise and delight I was phoned by them. The sales person was very helpful and after discussion and sending of photographs of my cabinet, the correct hinges were identified and then sent to me. M&D are now my default company for the purchase of such products.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Philip,

Thank you so much for the review, I am so pleased Justin from my team could help you get your oak cabinet sorted. I am super proud of all my team at M&D components.

And we are always here for when you are doing your next project.

Thanks Mark Field
Director
Posted 1 year ago
Nice fast service
Posted 1 year ago
Morning David,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars.

Kind regards Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good prices and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars. I am so pleased your happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with. Delivery always fast and reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julian, Thanks for the review and 5 stars. I am so pleased your happy with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products good prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Product ordered after consulting your Advice Line.
Unfortunately one of the components was not entirely suitable but the issue was quickly resolved after a further phone call and replacements provided free of charge.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi and thanks for your review and feedback, I am so sorry there was an issue and thankful one of our team got it sorted for you. We look at every mistake to see how we can avoid it happening again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, no real need to send the items via courier, Royal mail would have sufficed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,

Thank you for you review and comments about the way we ship our goods, We always love this type of feed back and this will be discussed in this months meeting with the warehouse team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with both the price and delivery time of the parts I ordered
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our service and thanks for the 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks you for the review and 5 stars,
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, great prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and review Sam, Pleasure having you as a customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service for both deliveries and product knowledge. Always willing to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and thanks for mentioning the teams willingness to help. regards Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service ordered late Wednesday night received early Saturday morning couldn’t be happier
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and review, thanks Mark
Posted 2 years ago
ttttt
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Loraine, regards Mark.
Posted 2 years ago
Items in stock and delivered promptly, informative and accurate automated update
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great review Alastair, thanks Mark.
Posted 2 years ago
M & D COMPONENTS LTD is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews