Manor Dental Care Reviews

4.86 Rating 58 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Manor Dental Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Manor Dental Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 973 3501

Email:

info@manordentists.co.uk

Location:

216 Washway Road, Sale, Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Dental Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Although not registered with Manor Dental they were able to fit me in for a Hygienist appt prior to getting Invisalign with their sister practice. The Hygienist was very professional,friendly & gentle and I was left with super clean teeth. I am having an extraction next week and whilst not looking forward to it the experience so far leaves me optimistic for a good outcome.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cannot thank Khadijah and the rest of the team enough! I went in for minor treatment and ended up signing up as a patient. A fantastic dental practice!
Posted 1 month ago
I had an appointment today at manor dental care the lovely lady I saw today was very helpful nothing was too much trouble she explained the treatments she recommended fully and how it would work and gave me all the information her assistant was lovely too I think her name was dr. Anjali and I was shocked she did not charge me for today’s appointment big thank you for explaining my options so well would highly recommend this dental practice 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Felt at ease. Normally a nervous patient but i was fine .
(Manor Dental Care) - Posted 6 months ago
I had a great experience at Manor
(Manor Dental Care) - Posted 6 months ago
Due to the care I recieved from Dr Ilana I can now smile again she was patient with me as i have a phobia of Dentists and gained my trust completely I cannot praise her enough.
The receptionists greet you with a smile which puts you at ease right away.
Fantastic Dental Practice.
Posted 7 months ago
Staff are so friendly Johanne is a brilliant hygienist and so positive. The whole team are brilliant I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for excellent dental care.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, price is afforadble, quick and easy
(Manor Dental Care) - Posted 9 months ago
Probably one of the best dental practices I have had the pleasure to be treated in. The staff welcome you with a smile. Khadijha is excellent she makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. Welcomed with a smile and I certainly leave with a smile. I would highly recommend Manor Dental Practice.
Posted 11 months ago
Good treatment and staff
(Manor Dental Care) - Posted 1 year ago
Very welcoming and the hygienist very lovely the best dentists Iv been to
Posted 1 year ago
Khadijah was very gentk
(Manor Dental Care) - Posted 1 year ago
Patient focussed show that they really care
(Manor Dental Care) - Posted 1 year ago
My dentist provided me with very useful information regarding snacking and what is good for my teeth
(Manor Dental Care) - Posted 1 year ago
Really welcoming, lovely environment and good dental care for me and the kids
(Manor Dental Care) - Posted 1 year ago
Wonderfuf very quick and painless
(Manor Dental Care) - Posted 1 year ago
Great hygenest
(Manor Dental Care) - Posted 1 year ago
Short waiting time, friendly staff
(Manor Dental Care) - Posted 1 year ago
Verry good
(Manor Dental Care) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good.
(Manor Dental Care) - Posted 1 year ago
Manor Dental Care is rated 4.86 based on 58 reviews