Market Cross Jewellers Customer Service Reviews

Market Cross Jewellers have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade

Phone
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

97.10%
Industry Average
" Excellent service from Market Cross. Great value. "
posted 4 years ago - Ingleby
" Excellent service as normal. "
posted 4 years ago - Wragg
" Delighted with service again. Gift box for Trollbeads included which was a nice touch. Will shop here again, "
posted 4 years ago - LESLEY A
" Excellent service. Quick delivery and helpful staff. Will continue to use Market Cross Jewellers. "
posted 4 years ago - Tunstall
" Save the shop manager was very helpful The overall service was excelent "
posted 4 years ago - lewis
" Excellent and very speedy service. Very good value for money - THE place to shop for Chamillia beads. "
posted 5 years ago - Kathy Susan
" Excellent range and superb service "
posted 5 years ago - Mrs. Nancy
" Excellent service. Highly recommend. "
posted 5 years ago - Millar
" I am very pleased with the service I have received from Market Cross Jewellers. I received a £1 discount for liking the page on Facebook, my item arrived within 3 days in secure packaging and was accompanied by a 15% discount code for a future purchase. I would definitely recommend Market Cross Jewellers to anyone. "
posted 5 years ago - Dean
" Excellent fast service, thank you "
posted 5 years ago - Michael John
Read all reviews on
Market Cross Jewellers
Write your review on
Market Cross Jewellers
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This