Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.47 Rating 156 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
724 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
59 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
81 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
84 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
108 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
112 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
35 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM
11AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Market Cross Jewellers?
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Looking to sell my watch, rang the store in the metro centre and was asked to complete the online form, which I did, including a picture and full description as per request and didn’t even a get a reply or acknowledgement! Very poor customer services! Would never buy or sell anything with this business"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Market Cross Jewellers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Bought a diamond engagement ring. After a couple of years the diamond fell out of the mount. The shop in thirsk were not prepared to stand by their poor workmanship."
Posted 3 months ago
"I've used this branch for years never had a problem if I've had to return anything always helpful lovely staff."
Posted 8 months ago
"Placed an order for a £2150 watch used a discount code , order went through fine they took my money then tell me the next day I can’t have it , now have to wait days to get my £2000 back, lying cheating scammers, stay well away.!!!!!!!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I got a somewhat rare Red Bull branded Casio Edifice watch from these guys and the transaction went off without a hitch. I live in the United States and everything went timely and easily with great, efficient shipping and a good price on the watch I wanted. I would absolutely recommend these folks!"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"excellent value and really fast delivery."
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service from Market Cross. Great value."
Posted 6 years ago
Information
Price
"Excellent service as normal."
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Delighted with service again. Gift box for Trollbeads included which was a nice touch. Will shop here again,"
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service. Quick delivery and helpful staff. Will continue to use Market Cross Jewellers."
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Save the shop manager was very helpful The overall service was excelent"
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Prompt delivery and charms as expected. Brilliant value at 3 for the price of 2. Will definitely use again."
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Nice packaging, excellent quality. Dispatched the product within one day after receiving my order. Overall, this store is highly recommended to shop!"
Posted 6 years ago
"Competitive pricing when compared to other sites"
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very quick and communication good as to when its been dispatch"
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent and very speedy service. Very good value for money - THE place to shop for Chamillia beads."
Posted 6 years ago
"Fantastic fast delivery and a real bargain on trollbead bracelet will be returning in the future :) thanks x"
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Item ordered on Friday not shipped until Wednesday afternoon. In my experience, it took two phone calls and two emails to get an answer on the status of the order. Not good enough. I will not shop with them again."
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very disappointed with service, bought 2 items online, went through process, made payment and got a email just over 24hours later to be told items were out of stock. Will not use them again!"
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"very pleased with my locks and very quick delivery."
Posted 6 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.47 based on 156 reviews