Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.47 Rating 157 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Market Cross Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 246266

Email:

enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Finally, I have been able to retrieve most of my lost funds of about $47,000,which I never believed I would get again from an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital for over 4 months, and denied my access to my trading account. I’m so glad that I have gotten back all my funds back without stress, All thanks to mrs Priscilla who helped me recover all my lost funds and even made profits, . is your Broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal, have you lost money from any investment online? , or do you have funds that you want to withdraw online? are you confused and you don’t know how to go about ? Contact her on priscillamazurek90 @ gmail. com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looking to sell my watch, rang the store in the metro centre and was asked to complete the online form, which I did, including a picture and full description as per request and didn’t even a get a reply or acknowledgement! Very poor customer services! Would never buy or sell anything with this business
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a diamond engagement ring. After a couple of years the diamond fell out of the mount. The shop in thirsk were not prepared to stand by their poor workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've used this branch for years never had a problem if I've had to return anything always helpful lovely staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order for a £2150 watch used a discount code , order went through fine they took my money then tell me the next day I can’t have it , now have to wait days to get my £2000 back, lying cheating scammers, stay well away.!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got a somewhat rare Red Bull branded Casio Edifice watch from these guys and the transaction went off without a hitch. I live in the United States and everything went timely and easily with great, efficient shipping and a good price on the watch I wanted. I would absolutely recommend these folks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
excellent value and really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Excellent service from Market Cross. Great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Information
Price
Excellent service as normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Delighted with service again. Gift box for Trollbeads included which was a nice touch. Will shop here again,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Excellent service. Quick delivery and helpful staff. Will continue to use Market Cross Jewellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Save the shop manager was very helpful The overall service was excelent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Prompt delivery and charms as expected. Brilliant value at 3 for the price of 2. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Nice packaging, excellent quality. Dispatched the product within one day after receiving my order. Overall, this store is highly recommended to shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Competitive pricing when compared to other sites
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Very quick and communication good as to when its been dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Excellent and very speedy service. Very good value for money - THE place to shop for Chamillia beads.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic fast delivery and a real bargain on trollbead bracelet will be returning in the future :) thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Item ordered on Friday not shipped until Wednesday afternoon. In my experience, it took two phone calls and two emails to get an answer on the status of the order. Not good enough. I will not shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Very disappointed with service, bought 2 items online, went through process, made payment and got a email just over 24hours later to be told items were out of stock. Will not use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.47 based on 157 reviews