Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.51 Rating 154 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
638 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
68 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
45 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
61 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
114 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
62 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
61 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've used this branch for years never had a problem if I've had to return anything always helpful lovely staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Market Cross Jewellers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Placed an order for a £2150 watch used a discount code , order went through fine they took my money then tell me the next day I can’t have it , now have to wait days to get my £2000 back, lying cheating scammers, stay well away.!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I got a somewhat rare Red Bull branded Casio Edifice watch from these guys and the transaction went off without a hitch. I live in the United States and everything went timely and easily with great, efficient shipping and a good price on the watch I wanted. I would absolutely recommend these folks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"excellent value and really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service from Market Cross. Great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"Excellent service as normal."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Delighted with service again. Gift box for Trollbeads included which was a nice touch. Will shop here again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service. Quick delivery and helpful staff. Will continue to use Market Cross Jewellers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Save the shop manager was very helpful The overall service was excelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Prompt delivery and charms as expected. Brilliant value at 3 for the price of 2. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Nice packaging, excellent quality. Dispatched the product within one day after receiving my order. Overall, this store is highly recommended to shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Competitive pricing when compared to other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very quick and communication good as to when its been dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent and very speedy service. Very good value for money - THE place to shop for Chamillia beads."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Fantastic fast delivery and a real bargain on trollbead bracelet will be returning in the future :) thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Item ordered on Friday not shipped until Wednesday afternoon. In my experience, it took two phone calls and two emails to get an answer on the status of the order. Not good enough. I will not shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very disappointed with service, bought 2 items online, went through process, made payment and got a email just over 24hours later to be told items were out of stock. Will not use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"very pleased with my locks and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent range and superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Got to be honest, getting the correct product isn't hard..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.51 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support