Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.55 Rating 152 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers

Phone:
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Market Cross Jewellers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

152 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Jim Black
I got a somewhat rare Red Bull branded Casio Edifice watch from these guys and the transaction went off without a hitch. I live in the United States and everything went timely and easily with great, efficient shipping and a good price on the watch I wanted. I would absolutely recommend these folks!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Market Cross Jewellers in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I got a somewhat rare Red Bull branded Casio Edifice watch from these guys and the transaction went off without a hitch. I live in the United States and everything went timely and easily with great, efficient shipping and a good price on the watch I wanted. I would absolutely recommend these folks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"excellent value and really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service from Market Cross. Great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Information
Price
"Excellent service as normal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Delighted with service again. Gift box for Trollbeads included which was a nice touch. Will shop here again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service. Quick delivery and helpful staff. Will continue to use Market Cross Jewellers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Save the shop manager was very helpful The overall service was excelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Prompt delivery and charms as expected. Brilliant value at 3 for the price of 2. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Nice packaging, excellent quality. Dispatched the product within one day after receiving my order. Overall, this store is highly recommended to shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Competitive pricing when compared to other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very quick and communication good as to when its been dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent and very speedy service. Very good value for money - THE place to shop for Chamillia beads."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic fast delivery and a real bargain on trollbead bracelet will be returning in the future :) thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Item ordered on Friday not shipped until Wednesday afternoon. In my experience, it took two phone calls and two emails to get an answer on the status of the order. Not good enough. I will not shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very disappointed with service, bought 2 items online, went through process, made payment and got a email just over 24hours later to be told items were out of stock. Will not use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"very pleased with my locks and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent range and superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Got to be honest, getting the correct product isn't hard..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Really quick, free delivery (order over £100) and packaged well. Best price on the internet for a beautiful watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Still not received .. not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.55 based on 152 reviews