Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.51 Rating 154 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
700 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
62 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
114 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
127 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
57 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
82 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I got a somewhat rare Red Bull branded Casio Edifice watch from these guys and the transaction went off without a hitch. I live in the United States and everything went timely and easily with great, efficient shipping and a good price on the watch I wanted. I would absolutely recommend these folks!"
Posted 4 years ago
Are you Market Cross Jewellers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
Delivery
Information
Price
"excellent value and really fast delivery."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service from Market Cross. Great value."
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"Excellent service as normal."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Delighted with service again. Gift box for Trollbeads included which was a nice touch. Will shop here again,"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service. Quick delivery and helpful staff. Will continue to use Market Cross Jewellers."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Save the shop manager was very helpful The overall service was excelent"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Prompt delivery and charms as expected. Brilliant value at 3 for the price of 2. Will definitely use again."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very quick and communication good as to when its been dispatch"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent and very speedy service. Very good value for money - THE place to shop for Chamillia beads."
Posted 5 years ago
"Fantastic fast delivery and a real bargain on trollbead bracelet will be returning in the future :) thanks x"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent range and superb service"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Really quick, free delivery (order over £100) and packaged well. Best price on the internet for a beautiful watch."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service. Highly recommend."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Smooth transaction, quick delivery. Delighted with my purchase!"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I am very pleased with the service I have received from Market Cross Jewellers. I received a £1 discount for liking the page on Facebook, my item arrived within 3 days in secure packaging and was accompanied by a 15% discount code for a future purchase. I would definitely recommend Market Cross Jewellers to anyone."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent fast service, thank you"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Top quality product exactly as described. Arrived quickly and picture was accurate and not misleading. Can not fault anything very good service all round"
Posted 5 years ago
"Super fast delivery many thanks."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"ordered on monday & received goods wednesday-excellent service"
Posted 5 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.51 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support