Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.45 Rating 159 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Market Cross Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 246266

Email:

enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Smooth transaction received my purchase within 24 hours am well satisfied excellent service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got a somewhat rare Red Bull branded Casio Edifice watch from these guys and the transaction went off without a hitch. I live in the United States and everything went timely and easily with great, efficient shipping and a good price on the watch I wanted. I would absolutely recommend these folks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
excellent value and really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent service from Market Cross. Great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent service as normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Delighted with service again. Gift box for Trollbeads included which was a nice touch. Will shop here again,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery and helpful staff. Will continue to use Market Cross Jewellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Save the shop manager was very helpful The overall service was excelent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Prompt delivery and charms as expected. Brilliant value at 3 for the price of 2. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Very quick and communication good as to when its been dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent and very speedy service. Very good value for money - THE place to shop for Chamillia beads.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Fantastic fast delivery and a real bargain on trollbead bracelet will be returning in the future :) thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent range and superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Really quick, free delivery (order over £100) and packaged well. Best price on the internet for a beautiful watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Smooth transaction, quick delivery. Delighted with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I am very pleased with the service I have received from Market Cross Jewellers. I received a £1 discount for liking the page on Facebook, my item arrived within 3 days in secure packaging and was accompanied by a 15% discount code for a future purchase. I would definitely recommend Market Cross Jewellers to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent fast service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Top quality product exactly as described. Arrived quickly and picture was accurate and not misleading. Can not fault anything very good service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Super fast delivery many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.45 based on 159 reviews