Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.47 Rating 156 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
583 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
61 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
64 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
108 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
05AM
5AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Market Cross Jewellers?
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I got a somewhat rare Red Bull branded Casio Edifice watch from these guys and the transaction went off without a hitch. I live in the United States and everything went timely and easily with great, efficient shipping and a good price on the watch I wanted. I would absolutely recommend these folks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Market Cross Jewellers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
Delivery
Information
Price
"excellent value and really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service from Market Cross. Great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Information
Price
"Excellent service as normal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Delighted with service again. Gift box for Trollbeads included which was a nice touch. Will shop here again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service. Quick delivery and helpful staff. Will continue to use Market Cross Jewellers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Save the shop manager was very helpful The overall service was excelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Prompt delivery and charms as expected. Brilliant value at 3 for the price of 2. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very quick and communication good as to when its been dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent and very speedy service. Very good value for money - THE place to shop for Chamillia beads."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Fantastic fast delivery and a real bargain on trollbead bracelet will be returning in the future :) thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent range and superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Really quick, free delivery (order over £100) and packaged well. Best price on the internet for a beautiful watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Smooth transaction, quick delivery. Delighted with my purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I am very pleased with the service I have received from Market Cross Jewellers. I received a £1 discount for liking the page on Facebook, my item arrived within 3 days in secure packaging and was accompanied by a 15% discount code for a future purchase. I would definitely recommend Market Cross Jewellers to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent fast service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Top quality product exactly as described. Arrived quickly and picture was accurate and not misleading. Can not fault anything very good service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Super fast delivery many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"ordered on monday & received goods wednesday-excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.47 based on 156 reviews